hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BetrayalBetrayal  premiered on ABC on September 29, 2013. A chance meeting between photographer Sara Hadley and Attorney Jack McAllister leads to an instant and undeniable attraction. Sarah's husband, Drew, is a successful prosecutor with political aspirations, while Jack is married to Elaine, the daughter of his boss, Thacher Karsten. When Karsten's brother-in-law Lou is murdered, all evidence points to Karsten's son, T.J. Jack, the company's lead counsel, will have to defend him, but for Sara's prosecutor husband, Drew, this is the kind of high-profile murder case that can secure his political future. Just as Sara and Jack's affair is starting, the lovers find themselves in an impossible situation - on opposite sides of a murder investigation.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/19/2014

Sara Hanley
Hannah Ware
Jack McAllister
Stuart Townsend
Drew Stafford
Chris Johnson
Elaine McAllister
Wendy Moniz
Thacher Karsten
James Cromwell
T.J. Karsten
Henry Thomas
Victor McAllister
Braeden Lemasters
Valerie McAllister
Elizabeth McLaughlin
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/29/2013)
  2. Except When A Bear Is Chasing You (Original Air Date 10/6/2013)
  3. If You Want The Fruit (Original Air Date 10/13/2013)
  4. That Is Not What Ships Are Built For (Original Air Date 10/20/2013)
  5. Nice Photos (Original Air Date 10/27/2013)
  6. The Things That Drive Men Crazy (Original Air Date 11/3/2013)
  7. We're Not Going To Baileys Harbor (Original Air Date 11/10/2013)
  8. One More Shot (Original Air Date 11/17/2013)
  9. It's Just You And Me Now (Original Air Date 12/8/2013)
  10. Number 16 (Original Air Date 12/15/2013)
  11. The Karsten Way (Original Air Date 1/5/2014)
  12. Sharper Than A Serpent's Tooth (Original Air Date 1/12/2014)
  13. A Better Place (Original Air Date 1/19/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.