hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BetteBette  premiered on CBS on April 28, 20071, 2000. It's not easy being divine. Bette Midler may perform for sellout crowds and adoring fans, but that doesn't stop her small-screen husband from falling asleep as soon as they get into bed. She may have been nominated for two Academy Awards, but her teenage television daughter is still embarrassed to be seen with her at the mall. And then there's the constant dieting, bingeing and dreaming of plastic surgery. So what's a diva to do? It's a tough life, but Bette loves every minute of it. And if she doesn't don't worry - you'll hear all about it. Join the truly divine Bette Midler as she makes her network television series debut in a show about an incomparable superstar who happens to be none other than Bette Midler.

CastShow Cast    
Bette Midler
Kevin Dunn
Marina Malota
Joanna Gleason
James Dreyfus
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2000-2001)
16 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/11/2000)
  2. And The Winner Is (Original Air Date 10/18/2000)
  3. Halloween (Original Air Date 10/25/2000)
  4. Silent But Deadly (Original Air Date 11/1/2000)
  5. Two Days At A Time (Original Air Date 11/8/2000)
  6. Color Of Roses (Original Air Date 11/15/2000)
  7. In My Life (Original Air Date 11/22/2000)
  8. I Love This Game (Original Air Date 11/29/2000)
  9. Or Not To Be (Original Air Date 12/13/2000)
  10. Diva Interrupted (Original Air Date 12/20/2000)
  11. True Story (Original Air Date 1/3/2001)
  12. Of Men And Meatballs (Original Air Date 1/10/2001)
  13. Big Business (Original Air Date 1/24/2001)
  14. The Invisible Mom (Original Air Date 2/7/2001)
  15. The Grammy Pre-Show (Original Air Date 2/14/2001)
  16. Polterguest (Original Air Date 2/28/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.