hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Better With YouBetter With You  premiered on ABC on September 22, 2010. Maddie and Ben have been dating for nine years. They know each other inside and out, a relationship marked by contentment and affection, seeing their commitment to one another as a "valid life choice," something they proclaim often - and often loudly. Maddie's younger sister, Mia, has been dating Casey for seven weeks. With a shared c'est la vie attitude, Mia and Casey are smitten with each other, and thrilled to explore the oh-so-many things they don't know about each other yet. But when they announce they're getting married and having a baby, it's news that throws Maddie for a loop. Surprisingly, the girls' parents, Vicky and Joel, couldn't be more pleased. Married 35 years, they have recently adopted a carpe diem sort of philosophy, rather like Mia's, maybe because they're getting older and lost a good portion of their savings when the economy tanked. With three very different relationships tightly intertwined in one family, will it be free thinkers vs. over-thinkers, or will each couple begin to see things a little bit differently?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 5/11/2011

Jennifer Finnigan
Josh Cooke as Ben
JoAnna Garcia
Jake Lacy
Kurt Fuller
Debra Jo Rupp
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  2. Better With Firehouse (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  3. Better With Ben (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  4. Better With Fighting (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  5. Better With Little Buddy (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  6. Better With Halloween (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  7. Better With Road Joel (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  8. Better With Flirting (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  9. Better With Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/24/2010)
  10. Better With Christmas Crap (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
  11. Better With Skinny Jeans (Original Air Date 1/5/2011)
  12. Better With A Cat (Original Air Date 1/19/2011)
  13. Better With Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  14. Better With A Leather Jacket (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  15. Better With A Shamrock (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  16. Better Without A Couch (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  17. Better Without A Job (Original Air Date 4/13/2011)
  18. Better With Lying (Original Air Date 4/20/2011)
  19. Better With Dancing (Original Air Date 4/25/2011)
  20. Better With Crying (Original Air Date 4/27/2011)
  21. Better With A Bargain (Original Air Date 5/4/2011)
  22. Better With The Baby (Original Air Date 5/11/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.