hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Ugly BettyUgly Betty  premiered on ABC on September 28, 2006. In the superficial world of high fashion, image is everything. Styles come and go and the only constants are wafer-thin beauties who wear it. Where could a girl who is less than pretty and a little bit pudgy possibly fit in? If you knew Betty Suarez, you'd see how sweet, intelligent and hard-working she is. Few people ever get to know her because in the world of fashion, Betty is the oversized square peg, in the petite round hole. But finally, her looks and lack of fashion sense are going to be an asset. When publishing mogul Bradford Meade hands the reigns of his fashion magazine, Mode, over to his son Daniel, he specifically hires Betty as his son's new assistant - mostly because she's the only woman in NYC who Daniel won't sleep with. Repulsed at first, Betty will win him over with her efficiency. Neither of them really knows the ins and outs of the fashion world, but the two of them are a formidable team against the label-wearing sharks who will do anything to see them fail. That includes many couture co-workers with botoxed smiles on their faces and knives behind their Galliano backs.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 4/14/2010

Betty Suarez
America Ferrera
Wilhelmina Slater
Vanessa Williams
Daniel Meade
Eric Mabius
Bradford Meade
Alan Dale
Alexis Meade
Rebecca Romijn
Claire Meade
Judith Light
Henry Grubstick
Christopher Gorham
Ana Ortiz
Michael Urie
Becki Newton
Tony Plana
Ashley Jensen
Mark Indelicato
Val Emmich
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(23 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/28/2006)
  2. The Box And The Bunny (Original Air Date 10/5/2006)
  3. Queens For A Day (Original Air Date 10/12/2006)
  4. Fey's Sleigh Ride (Original Air Date 10/19/2006)
  5. The Lyin', The Witch And The Wardrobe (Original Air Date 10/26/2006)
  6. Trust, Lust, And Must (Original Air Date 11/2/2006)
  7. After Hours (Original Air Date 11/9/2006)
  8. Four Thanksgivings And A Funeral (Original Air Date 11/16/2006)
  9. Lose The Boss? (Original Air Date 11/23/2006)
  10. Fake Plastic Snow (Original Air Date 11/30/2006)
  11. Swag (Original Air Date 1/4/2007)
  12. Sofia's Choice (Original Air Date 1/11/2007)
  13. In Or Out (Original Air Date 1/18/2007)
  14. I'm Coming Out (Original Air Date 2/1/2007)
  15. Brothers (Original Air Date 2/8/2007)
  16. Derailed (Original Air Date 2/15/2007)
  17. Icing On The Cake (Original Air Date 3/15/2007)
  18. Don't Ask, Don't Tell (Original Air Date 3/22/2007)
  19. The Beautiful World Of Ugly Betty (Original Air Date 4/12/2007)
  20. Punch Out (Original Air Date 4/19/2007)
  21. Petra-Gate (Original Air Date 4/26/2007)
  22. Secretaries Day (Original Air Date 5/3/2007)
  23. A Tree Grows In Guadalajara (Original Air Date 5/10/2007)
  24. East Side Story (Original Air Date 5/17/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(18 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. How Betty Got Her Grieve Back (Original Air Date 9/27/2007)
  2. Family Affair (Original Air Date 10/4/2007)
  3. Betty's Wait Problem (Original Air Date 10/11/2007)
  4. Grin And Bear It (Original Air Date 10/18/2007)
  5. A League Of Their Own (Original Air Date 10/25/2007)
  6. Something Wicked This Way Comes (Original Air Date 11/1/2007)
  7. A Nice Day For A Posh Wedding (Original Air Date 11/8/2007)
  8. I See Me, I.C.U. (Original Air Date 11/15/2007)
  9. Giving Up The Ghost (Original Air Date 11/22/2007)
  10. Bananas For Betty (Original Air Date 12/6/2007)
  11. Zero Worship (Original Air Date 1/10/2008)
  12. Odor In The Court (Original Air Date 1/17/2008)
  13. A Thousand Words By Friday (Original Air Date 1/24/2008)
  14. Twenty Four Candles (Original Air Date 4/24/2008)
  15. Burning Questions (Original Air Date 5/1/2008)
  16. Betty's Baby Bump (Original Air Date 5/8/2008)
  17. The Kids Are Alright (Original Air Date 5/15/2008)
  18. Jump (Original Air Date 5/22/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(24 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Manhattan Project (Original Air Date 9/25/2008)
  2. Filing For The Enemy (Original Air Date 10/2/2008)
  3. Crimes Of Fashion (Original Air Date 10/9/2008)
  4. Betty Suarez Land (Original Air Date 10/16/2008)
  5. Granny Pants (Original Air Date 10/23/2008)
  6. Ugly Berry (Original Air Date 10/30/2008)
  7. Crush'd (Original Air Date 11/6/2008)
  8. Tornado Girl (Original Air Date 11/13/2008)
  9. When Betty Met YETI (Original Air Date 11/20/2008)
  10. Bad Amanda (Original Air Date 12/4/2008)
  11. Dress For Success (Original Air Date 1/8/2009)
  12. Sisters On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown (Original Air Date 1/22/2009)
  13. Kissed Off (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
  14. The Courtship Of Betty's Father (Original Air Date 2/12/2009)
  15. There's No Place Like Mode (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  16. Things Fall Apart (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  17. Sugar Daddy (Original Air Date 3/5/2009)
  18. A Mother Of A Problem (Original Air Date 3/12/2009)
  19. The Sex Issue (Original Air Date 3/19/2009)
  20. Rabbit Test (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
  21. The Born Identity (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  22. In the Stars (Original Air Date 5/14/2009)
  23. Curveball (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  24. The Fall Issue (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
Season 4 (2009-2010)
(20 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. The Butterfly Effect, Part 1 (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  2. The Butterfly Effect, Part 2 (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  3. Blue On Blue (Original Air Date 10/23/2009)
  4. The Wiener, The Bun And The Boob (Original Air Date 10/30/2009)
  5. Plus None (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  6. Backseat Betty (Original Air Date 11/13/2009)
  7. Level (7) With Me (Original Air Date 11/27/2009)
  8. The Bahamas Triangle (Original Air Date 12/4/2009)
  9. Be-Shure (Original Air Date 12/11/2009)
  10. The Passion Of The Betty (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  11. Back In Her Place (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
  12. Blackout! (Original Air Date 1/20/2010)
  13. Chica And The Man (Original Air Date 2/3/2010)
  14. Smokin' Hot (Original Air Date 2/10/2010)
  15. Fire And Nice (Original Air Date 3/10/2010)
  16. All The World's A Stage (Original Air Date 3/17/2010)
  17. Million Dollar Smile (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  18. London Calling (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  19. The Past Presents The Future (Original Air Date 4/7/2010)
  20. Hello Goodbye (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  • Ugly Betty: The Complete First Season
  • Ugly Betty: The Complete Second Season
  • Ugly Betty: The Complete Third Season
  • Ugly Betty: The Complete Fourth And Final Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.