hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Beyond Survival With Les StroudBeyond Survival With Les Stroud  premiered on DISC on August 27, 2010. As "Survivorman," Les Stroud spent years surviving some of the most remote locations on earth - alone - while filming himself. Now Stroud learns the tribes' techniques, takes part in their rituals and ceremonies and discovers the secrets of how their culture has survived for thousands of years... before they vanish forever. Les has relied on his years of training, raw instincts and sheer will to endure his seven-day challenges. Now, he takes his knowledge deeper; seek out the true masters of survival -- the last indigenous tribes in the most remote corners of the planet.

Les Stroud
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Sri Lanka (Original Air Date 8/27/2010)
  2. Malaysia (Original Air Date 9/3/2010)
  3. The Kalahari (Original Air Date 9/10/2010)
  4. Papua New Guinea (Original Air Date 9/17/2010)
  5. Madagascar (Original Air Date 9/24/2010)
  6. The Arctic (Original Air Date 10/1/2010)
  7. The Huacharia (Original Air Date 10/8/2010)
  8. Zulu (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  9. Spirit Warriors Of Peru (Original Air Date 10/22/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.