hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Beverly Hills GroomerBeverly Hills Groomer  premiered on ANI on May 16, 2009. Artist Knox has big dreams. And they might seem unlikely for a kid who grew up in a rough south central, Los Angeles neighborhood trying to overcome what fate dealt him. Coming off his impressive victory on Animal Planet's GROOMER HAS IT last year and equipped with his winnings, Artist wants to strike while the iron's hot and open his own dog grooming salon and school. Determined to prove that an underdog can be the top dog in the highly competitive grooming industry while still giving back, Artist decides to bring his infectious charm, signature style and grooming skills to the ultra chic streets of Beverly Hills. But will the wealthy throngs of Rodeo Drive welcome him with open arms? With $50,000 in his pocket, a mobile-grooming truck and his trusty dog Bumpy by his side, Artist begins his quest to make his dreams a reality.

Artist Knox
  • Season 1 (2008-2009)
    (12 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. A New Artist In Town (Original Air Date 5/16/2009)
    2. It's A Dog Eat Dog World (Original Air Date 5/16/2009)
    3. Show Me The Money! (Original Air Date 5/23/2009)
    4. A Family That Grooms Together, Stays Together (Original Air Date 5/23/2009)
    5. The Trouble With Artist (Original Air Date 5/30/2009)
    6. Lasting Impressions (Original Air Date 5/30/2009)
    7. A Small Fish In A Big Pond (Original Air Date 6/6/2009)
    8. Grooming Up (Original Air Date 6/6/2009)
    9. Brother's Keeper (Original Air Date 6/13/2009)
    10. Got To Keep On Groomin' (Original Air Date 6/13/2009)
    11. Living The Dream (Original Air Date 6/20/2009)
    12. The End Of A Chapter (Original Air Date 6/20/2009)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.