hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brooke Knows BestBrooke Knows Best  premiered on VH1 on July 13, 2008. The world has come to know and love Brooke Hogan over the past four seasons of the hit Celebreality show "Hogan Knows Best." Her fans have felt for her through the years as she lived under the oppressive thumb of her father, Hulk Hogan. She's been tailed, embarrassed, spied on, controlled, and now she is finally breaking free. Brooke is moving to Miami to begin her new life of freedom with lots of temptations and many new responsibilities. This show will follow Brooke Hogan as she embarks into a whole new world with no rules but her own. We'll see this sheltered six foot blonde bombshell take on the city of Miami. We'll see her deal with the ins and outs of daily life, the extra pressures of managing her career and finances without Mom and Dad, her new relationships, and for the first time being away from her family's safety net. Brooke is no longer the innocent teenager under Dad's lock and key, which ultimately pushes Hulk in to very uncomfortable territory as a Dad. The cast will consist of Brooke, and her two roommates, Ashley and Glenn. Other interesting characters will come in and out of the series including love interests, new friends and new business associates. But you can bet that no matter what Brooke does Hulk and Linda will never be too far behind.

Brooke Hogan
Season 1 (2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  2. Best Roommate Ever (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  3. Spring Break Smackdown (Original Air Date 8/3/2008)
  4. Brooke's Extreme Boyfriend (Original Air Date 8/10/2008)
  5. The Guest From Hell (Original Air Date 8/17/2008)
  6. Brooke's First Prom (Original Air Date 8/31/2008)
  7. Tattoo Me (Original Air Date 9/14/2008)
  8. Strip To Be Fit (Original Air Date 9/21/2008)
  9. The Old College Try (Original Air Date 10/5/2008)
Season 2 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. State Of The Hogans (Original Air Date 6/7/2009)
  2. I Kissed A Girl (Original Air Date 6/7/2009)
  3. Creepy Cruise (Original Air Date 6/21/2009)
  4. My Mother's With Another (Original Air Date 6/28/2009)
  5. Brooke's New Beau (Original Air Date 7/5/2009)
  6. Hogans In Space (Original Air Date 7/12/2009)
  7. Hometown Hero (Original Air Date 7/19/2009)
  8. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 7/26/2009)
  9. Brooke Goes Green (Original Air Date 8/2/2009)
  10. Hulk's Surgery (Original Air Date 8/9/2009)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.