hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Big Fat Gypsy WeddingMy Big Fat Gypsy Wedding  premiered on TLC on May 29, 2011. This series paints a visually arresting portrait of the secretive, extravagant and surprising world of gypsies and travellers in Britain today, by following their extraordinary rite-of-passage events - including weddings, communions and christenings. Each episode gives insights into the community's attitudes toward gender roles, education and outsiders. The series also explores the remarkable rituals, traditions and beliefs held by this minority group.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Born To Be Wed (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  2. No Place Like Home (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  3. Boys Will Be Boys (Original Air Date 6/3/2011)
  4. Born To Be Housewives (Original Air Date 6/10/2011)
  5. Cutting Edge (Original Air Date 6/17/2011)
  6. Bride & Prejudice (Original Air Date 6/24/2011)
  7. My Big Fat Royal Gypsy Wedding (Original Air Date 7/1/2011)
  8. My Big Fat Gypsy Christmas (Original Air Date 12/18/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(7 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Diamnantes Are Forever (Original Air Date 3/23/2012)
  2. I Fought The Law (Original Air Date 3/30/2012)
  3. School Of Hard Knocks (Original Air Date 4/6/2012)
  4. Love Conquers All (Original Air Date 4/13/2012)
  5. Reputation Is Everything (Original Air Date 4/20/2012)
  6. Out Of Site, Out Of Mind (Original Air Date 4/27/2012)
  7. We Are Family (Original Air Date 5/4/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.