hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Bill Engvall ShowThe Bill Engvall Show  premiered on TBS on July 17, 2007. Set in a Denver suburb, The Bill Engvall Show is about Will Pearson, a family counselor whose own family could maybe use a little dose of counseling. He works with dysfunctional families all day and comes home to what he sees as perfection, but in reality they are somewhat absurd, unpredictable and just as mixed up as any other family.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 9/5/2009

Will Pearson
Bill Engvall
Susan Pearson
Nancy Travis
Lauren Pearson
Jennifer Lawrence
Trent Pearson
Graham Patrick Martin
Brian Pearson
Skyler Gisondo
Season 1 (2007)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Good People (Original Air Date 7/17/2007)
  2. Aloha, Raffles (Original Air Date 7/24/2007)
  3. How Bill Met Susan (Original Air Date 7/31/2007)
  4. Have You Seen My Muffins, Man? (Original Air Date 8/7/2007)
  5. Feel Free To Say No (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  6. Jealous Guy (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
  7. The Birthday (Original Air Date 8/28/2007)
  8. Go Ahead, See If I Karaoke (Original Air Date 9/4/2007)
Season 2 (2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. But That's Not Fair (Original Air Date 6/12/2008)
  2. Ask Your Mother (Original Air Date 6/19/2008)
  3. No Gifts, Please (Original Air Date 6/26/2008)
  4. Pineblock Derby (Original Air Date 7/3/2008)
  5. Susan's Best Friend (Original Air Date 7/10/2008)
  6. Bill Talks A Good Game (Original Air Date 7/17/2008)
  7. Drinking Party (Original Air Date 7/24/2008)
  8. Dream Lover (Original Air Date 7/31/2008)
  9. A Reptile Dysfunction (Original Air Date 8/7/2008)
  10. Promzilla (Original Air Date 8/7/2008)
  11. Honey Do (Original Air Date 11/15/2008)
  12. The Night Before Christmas (Original Air Date 11/15/2008)
  • Season 3 (2009)
    (10 Episodes In Season 3)
    1. Give Me A Break (Original Air Date 7/18/2009)
    2. You Decide (Original Air Date 7/18/2009)
    3. Let It Go (Original Air Date 7/25/2009)
    4. The Way We Were (Original Air Date 8/1/2009)
    5. Oh Brother (Original Air Date 8/8/2009)
    6. I Like It That Way (Original Air Date 8/15/2009)
    7. The Coffee Maker (Original Air Date 8/22/2009)
    8. United Front (Original Air Date 8/29/2009)
    9. Car Trouble (Original Air Date 9/5/2009)
    10. Trash Talk (Original Air Date 9/5/2009)
    • The Bill Engvall Show: The Complete First Season
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.