hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Breakout KingsBreakout Kings  premiered on A&E on March 6, 2011. Driven by the fact that there are few things more dangerous than a prisoner who has just escaped, and tired of following protocol and resorting to outdated methods of law enforcement, veteran U.S. Marshals Charlie Duchamp and Ray Zancanelli are taking an unorthodox approach to their work: using former fugitives to catch fugitives. Charlie and Ray form a special task force composed of the three most elusive convicts Ray ever captured: a former child prodigy and behaviorist/psychiatric expert who dabbles in psychoanalysis; an ex-gang-banger who knows how to work the system - both in prison and on the street; and a sexy expert in breaking and entering. Charlie and Ray also employ the services of a civilian who acts as the "funnel" for the group - all information, tips and data go through her. With each fugitive they apprehend, the closer they get to earning their own freedom. Will the Breakout Kings wait that long for a payoff, or will they try to score by going on the run themselves?

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 4/29/2012

Charlie DuChamp
Laz Alonso
Ray Zancanelli
Domenick Lombardozzi
Lloyd Lowery
Jimmi Simpson
Sean Daniels
Malcolm Goodwin
Julianne Simms
Brooke Nevin
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/6/2011)
  2. Collected (Original Air Date 3/13/2011)
  3. The Bag Man (Original Air Date 3/20/2011)
  4. Out Of The Mouths Of Babes (Original Air Date 3/27/2011)
  5. Queen Of Hearts (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  6. Like Father, Like Son (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  7. Fun With Chemistry (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  8. Steaks (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  9. One For The Money (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  10. Paid In Full (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  11. Off The Beaten Path (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  12. There Are Rules (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  13. Where In The World Is Carmen Vega (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. An Unjust Death (Original Air Date 3/4/2012)
  2. Round Two (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
  3. Double Down (Original Air Date 3/18/2012)
  4. Cruz Control (Original Air Date 3/25/2012)
  5. Self Help (Original Air Date 4/1/2012)
  6. I Smell Emmy (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  7. Ain't Love (50) Grand (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  8. Seald Fate (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  9. Freakshow (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  10. Served Cold (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.