hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BlindspotBlindspot  premiered on NBC in fall 2015. A vast international plot explodes when a beautiful Jane Doe is discovered naked in Times Square, completely covered in mysterious, intricate tattoos with no memory of who she is or how she got there. But there's one tattoo that is impossible to miss: the name of FBI agent Kurt Weller, emblazoned across her back. "Jane," Agent Weller and the rest of the FBI quickly realize that each mark on her body is a crime to solve, leading them closer to the truth about her identity and the mysteries to be revealed.

Jane Doe
Jaimie Alexander
Kurt Weller
Sullivan Stapleton
Tasha Zapata
Audrey Esparza
Edgar Reed
Bethany Mayfair
Marianne Jean-Baptiste
Dr. Borden
Ukweli Roach
Ashley Johnson
Season 1 (2015-2016)
(23 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/21/2015)
  2. A Stray Howl (Original Air Date 9/28/2015)
  3. Eight Slim Grins (Original Air Date 10/5/2015)
  4. Bone May Rot (Original Air Date 10/12/2015)
  5. Split The Law (Original Air Date 10/19/2015)
  6. Cede Your Soul (Original Air Date 10/26/2015)
  7. Sent On Tour (Original Air Date 11/2/2015)
  8. Persecute Envoys (Original Air Date 11/9/2015)
  9. Authentic Flirt (Original Air Date 11/16/2015)
  10. Evil Handmade Instrument (Original Air Date 11/23/2015)
  11. Cease Forcing Enemy (Original Air Date 2/29/2016)
  12. Scientists Hollow Fortune (Original Air Date 3/7/2016)
  13. Erase Weary Youth (Original Air Date 3/14/2016)
  14. Rules In Defiance (Original Air Date 3/21/2016)
  15. Older Cutthroat Canyon (Original Air Date 3/28/2016)
  16. Any Wounded Thief (Original Air Date 4/4/2016)
  17. Mans Telepathic Loyal Lookouts (Original Air Date 4/11/2016)
  18. One Begets Technique (Original Air Date 4/18/2016)
  19. In The Comet Of Us (Original Air Date 4/25/2016)
  20. Swift Hardhearted Stone (Original Air Date 5/2/2016)
  21. Of Whose Uneasy Route (Original Air Date 5/9/2016)
  22. If Love A Rebel, Death Will Render (Original Air Date 5/16/2016)
  23. Why Await Life's End (Original Air Date 5/23/2016)
Season 2 (2016-2017)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. In Night So Ransomed Rogue (Original Air Date 9/14/2016)
  2. Heave Fiery Knot (Original Air Date 9/21/2016)
  3. Hero Fears Imminent Rot (Original Air Date 9/28/2016)
  4. If Beth (Original Air Date 10/5/2016)
  5. Condone Untidiest Thefts (Original Air Date 10/12/2016)
  6. Her Spy's Mind (Original Air Date 10/19/2016)
  7. Resolves Eleven Myths (Original Air Date 10/26/2016)
  8. We Fight Deaths On Thick Lone Waters (Original Air Date 11/9/2016)
  9. Why Let Cooler Pasture Deform (Original Air Date 11/16/2016)
  10. Nor I, Nigel, AKA Leg In Iron (Original Air Date 1/4/2017)
  11. Droll Autumn, Unmutual Lord (Original Air Date 1/11/2017)
  12. Devil Never Even Lived (Original Air Date 1/18/2017)
  13. Name Not One Man (Original Air Date 2/8/2017)
  14. Borrow Or Rob (Original Air Date 2/15/2017)
  15. Draw O Caesar, Erase A Coward (Original Air Date 2/22/2017)
  16. Evil Did I Dwell, Lewd Did I Live (Original Air Date 3/22/2017)
  17. Solos (Original Air Date 3/29/2017)
  18. Senile Lines (Original Air Date 4/5/2017)
  19. Regard A Mere Mad Rager (Original Air Date 4/26/2017)
  20. In Words, Drown I (Original Air Date 5/3/2017)
  21. Mom (Original Air Date 5/10/2017)
  22. Lepers Repel (Original Air Date 5/17/2017)
Season 3 (2017-2018)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Back To The Grind (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  2. Enemy Bag Of Tricks (Original Air Date 11/3/2017)
  3. Upside Down Craft (Original Air Date 11/10/2017)
  4. Gunplay Ricochet (Original Air Date 11/17/2017)
  5. This Profound Legacy (Original Air Date 12/1/2017)
  6. Adoring Suspect (Original Air Date 12/8/2017)
  7. Fix My Present Havoc (Original Air Date 12/15/2017)
  8. City Folks Under Wraps (Original Air Date 12/22/2017)
  9. Hot Burning Flames (Original Air Date 1/12/2018)
  10. Balance Of Might (Original Air Date 1/19/2018)
  11. Technology Wizards (Original Air Date 1/26/2018)
  12. Two Legendary Chums (Original Air Date 2/2/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright ? 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.