hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BullBull  premiered on CBS on September 20, 2016. Dr. Jason Bull is in a drama inspired by the early career of Dr. Phil McGraw, the founder of one of the most prolific trial consulting firms of all time. Brilliant, brash and charming, Dr. Bull is the ultimate puppet master as he combines psychology, human intuition and high tech data to learn what makes jurors, attorneys, witnesses and the accused tick. Bull employs an enviable team of experts at Trial Analysis Corporation to shape successful narratives down to the very last detail. They include his quick-witted brother-in-law, Benny Colon, who plays a defense attorney in mock trials; Marissa Morgan, a cutting-edge neurolinguistics expert from the Department of Homeland Security; former NYPD detective Danny James, the firm's tough but relatable investigator; haughty millennial hacker Cable McCrory, who is responsible for gathering cyber intelligence; and Chunk Palmer, a fashion-conscious stylist and former All-American lineman who fine tunes clients' appearances for trial. In high-stakes trials, Bull's combination of remarkable insight into human nature, three Ph.D.'s and a top-notch staff creates winning strategies that tip the scales of justice in his clients' favor.

Jason Bull
Michael Weatherly
Benny Colon
Freddy Rodriguez
Marissa Morgan
Geneva Carr
Danny James
Jaime Lee Kirchner
Cable McCrory
Annabelle Attanasio
Chunk Palmer
Chris Jackson
Season 1 (2016-2017)
(23 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Necklace (Original Air Date 9/20/2016)
  2. The Woman In 8D (Original Air Date 9/27/2016)
  3. Unambiguous (Original Air Date 10/11/2016)
  4. Callisto (Original Air Date 10/18/2016)
  5. Just Tell The Truth (Original Air Date 10/25/2016)
  6. Bedside Manner (Original Air Date 11/15/2016)
  7. Never Saw The Sign (Original Air Date 11/22/2016)
  8. Too Perfect (Original Air Date 12/6/2016)
  9. Light My Fire (Original Air Date 12/13/2016)
  10. E.J. (Original Air Date 1/3/2017)
  11. Teacher's Pet (Original Air Date 1/17/2017)
  12. Stockholm Syndrome (Original Air Date 1/24/2017)
  13. The Fall (Original Air Date 2/7/2017)
  14. It's Classified (Original Air Date 2/14/2017)
  15. What's Your Number? (Original Air Date 2/21/2017)
  16. Free Fall (Original Air Date 3/7/2017)
  17. Name Game (Original Air Date 3/28/2017)
  18. Dressed To Kill (Original Air Date 4/4/2017)
  19. Bring It On (Original Air Date 4/18/2017)
  20. Make Me (Original Air Date 5/2/2017)
  21. How to Dodge A Bullet (Original Air Date 5/9/2017)
  22. Dirty Little Secrets (Original Air Date 5/16/2017)
  23. Benevolent Deception (Original Air Date 5/23/2017)
Season 2 (2017-2018)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. School For Scandal (Original Air Date 9/26/2017)
  2. Already Gone (Original Air Date 10/3/2017)
  3. A Business Of Favors (Original Air Date 10/10/2017)
  4. The Illusion Of Control (Original Air Date 10/17/2017)
  5. Play The Hand You're Dealt (Original Air Date 10/24/2017)
  6. The Exception To The Rule (Original Air Date 10/31/2017)
  7. No Good Deed (Original Air Date 11/7/2017)
  8. The Devil, The Detail (Original Air Date 11/14/2017)
  9. Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/21/2017)
  10. Home For The Holidays (Original Air Date 12/12/2017)
  11. Survival Instincts (Original Air Date 1/2/2018)
  12. Grey Areas (Original Air Date 1/9/2018)
  13. Kill Shot (Original Air Date 1/23/2018)
  14. Keep Your Friends Close (Original Air Date 2/6/2018)
  15. Witness For The Prosecution (Original Air Date 2/27/2018)
  16. Absolution (Original Air Date 3/6/2018)
  17. Gag Order (Original Air Date 3/13/2018)
  18. Bad Medicine (Original Air Dat 3/27/2018)
  19. A Redemption (Original Air Date 4/3/2018)
  20. Justified (Original Air Date 4/17/2018)
  21. Reckless (Original Air Date 5/1/2018)
  22. Death Sentence (Original Air Date 5/8/2018)
Season 3 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Ground Beneath Their Feet (Original Air Date 9/24/2018)
  2. Jury Duty (Original Air Date 10/1/2018)
  3. Excessive Force (Original Air Date 10/8/2018)
  4. Justice For Cable (Original Air Date 10/15/2018)
  5. The Missing Piece (Original Air Date 10/22/2018)
  6. A Girl Without Feelings (Original Air Date 10/29/2018)
  7. The Ground Beneath Their Feet (Original Air Date 11/5/2018)
  8. But For The Grace (Original Air Date 11/12/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright ? 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.