hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Blue ThunderBlue Thunder  premiered on ABC on January 6, 1984. The series was based on the movie by the same name.

CastShow Cast    
Frank Chaney
James Farentino
Ed Braddock
Sandy McPeak
Clinton "Jafo" Wonderlove
Dana Carvey
J.J. Douglas
Ann Cooper
Richard "Ski" Butowski
Dick Butkus
Lyman "Bubba" Kelsey
Bubba Smith
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1983-1984)
11 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Second Thunder (Original Air Date 1/6/1984)
  2. A Clear And Present Danger (Original Air Date 1/13/1984)
  3. Arms Race (Original Air Date 1/20/1984)
  4. Revenge In The Sky (Original Air Date 1/27/1984)
  5. Trojan Horse (Original Air Date 2/3/1984)
  6. Skydiver (Original Air Date 2/24/1984)
  7. Clipped Wings (Original Air Date 3/2/1984)
  8. Payload (Original Air Date 3/9/1984)
  9. The Long Flight (Original Air Date 3/16/1984)
  10. Godchild (Original Air Date 3/23/1984)
  11. The Island (Original Air Date 4/16/1984)
  • Blue Thunder: The Complete Series
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.