hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bob  premiered on September 18, 1992. The show is about Bob McKay, the creator of a comic-book superhero called "Mad Dog". He is working unhappily as a fustrated greeting card artist, when the American-Canadian Trans-Continental Communications Company (AmCanTranConComCo) decides to bring back his comic book and turn Mad Dog into a vicious vigilante.

CastShow Cast    
Bob McKay
Bob Newhart
Kaye McKay
Carlene Watkins
Trisha McKay
Cynthia Stevenson
Harlan Stone
John Cygan
Albie Lutz
Andrew Bilgore
Iris Frankel
Ruth Kobart
Chad Pfefferle
Timothy Fall
Pete Schmidt
Jere Burns
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1992-1993)
25 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Mad Dog Returns (Original Air Date 9/18/1992)
  2. Drawing A Blank (Original Air Date 9/25/1992)
  3. My Daughter, My Fodder (Original Air Date 10/2/1992)
  4. Penny For Your Thoughts (Original Air Date 10/16/1992)
  5. Terminate Her (Original Air Date 10/23/1992)
  6. P.C. Or Not P.C. (Original Air Date 10/30/1992)
  7. A Streetcar Named Congress-Douglas (Original Air Date 11/6/1992)
  8. Unforgiven (Original Air Date 11/13/1992)
  9. Mad Dog On 34th Street (Original Air Date 11/20/1992)
  10. Stone In Love (Original Air Date 12/4/1992)
  11. The Lost Episode (Original Air Date 12/11/1992)
  12. A Christmas Story (Original Air Date 12/21/1992)
  13. La Sorpresa (Original Air Date 1/8/1993)
  14. Bob And Kaye And Jerry And Patty (Original Air Date 1/22/1993)
  15. You Can't Win (Original Air Date 1/29/1993)
  16. Da Game (Original Air Date 2/4/1993)
  17. The Man Who Killed Mad-Dog (Original Air Date 2/11/1993)
  18. The Phantom Of AmCanTranConComCo (Original Air Date 3/5/1993)
  19. The Man Who Broke The Bank At Our Lady Of Constant Sorrow (Original Air Date 3/12/1993)
  20. I'm Getting Re-Married In The Morning (Original Air Date 4/12/1993)
  21. Tell Them Willy Mammoth Is Here (Original Air Date 4/19/1993)
  22. Death Of An Underwear Salesman (Original Air Date 4/26/1993)
  23. The Entertainer (Original Air Date 5/3/1993)
  24. Neighborhood Watch (Original Air Date 5/10/1993)
  25. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Mad-Dog Gone? (Original Air Date 5/17/1993)
Season 2 (1993-1994)
5 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Greetings (Original Air Date 10/22/1993)
  2. For Pete's Sake (Original Air Date 10/29/1993)
  3. Whose Card is It Anyway? (Original Air Date 11/5/1993)
  4. Speechless In Chicago (Original Air Date 11/12/1993)
  5. Kiss And Sell (Original Air Date 12/27/1993)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.