hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Body Of ProofBody Of Proof  premiered on ABC on March 29, 2011. Dr. Megan Hunt was in a class of her own, a brilliant neurosurgeon at the top of her game. But her world is turned upside down when a devastating car accident puts an end to her time in the operating room. Megan resumes her career as a medical examiner, determined to solve the puzzle of who or what killed the victims. Her instincts are sharp, but she's developed a reputation for graying the lines of where her job ends and where the police department's begins. It turns out her career isn't the only thing that will need to be rebuilt; Megan's family has taken a backseat to her ambition, and now she's discovering there's a lot of work to do when it comes to dissecting her relationships with the living.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 5/28/2013

Megan Hunt
Dana Delany
Kate Murphy
Jeri Ryan
Elliot Gross
Geoffrey Arend
Bud Morris
John Carroll Lynch
Curtis Brumfield
Windell Middlebrooks
Peter Dunlap
Nic Bishop
Samantha Baker
Sonja Sohn
Mrs. Hunt
Joanna Cassidy
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
  2. Letting Go (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  3. Helping Hand (Original Air Date 4/5/2011)
  4. Talking Heads (Original Air Date 4/12/2011)
  5. Dead Man Walking (Original Air Date 4/19/2011)
  6. Society Hill (Original Air Date 4/26/2011)
  7. All In The Family (Original Air Date 5/3/2011)
  8. Buried Secrets (Original Air Date 5/10/2011)
  9. Broken Home (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Love Thy Neighbor (Original Air Date 9/20/2011)
  2. Hunting Party (Original Air Date 9/27/2011)
  3. Missing (Original Air Date 10/4/2011)
  4. Lazarus Man (Original Air Date 10/11/2011)
  5. Point Of Origin (Original Air Date 10/18/2011)
  6. Second Chances (Original Air Date 10/25/2011)
  7. Hard Knocks (Original Air Date 11/1/2011)
  8. Love Bites (Original Air Date 11/15/2011)
  9. Gross Anatomy (Original Air Date 11/29/2011)
  10. Your Number's Up (Original Air Date 12/6/2011)
  11. Falling For You (Original Air Date 1/3/2012)
  12. Shades Of Blue (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  13. Sympathy For The Devil (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  14. Cold Blooded (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  15. Occupational Hazards (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  16. Home Invasion (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  17. Identity (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  18. Going Viral, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  19. Going Viral, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  20. Mind Games (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Abducted, Part 1 (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  2. Abducted, Part 2 (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  3. Lost Souls (Original Air Date 3/5/2013)
  4. Mob Mentality (Original Air Date 3/12/2013)
  5. Eye For An Eye (Original Air Date 3/19/2013)
  6. Fallen Angel (Original Air Date 3/26/2013)
  7. Skin And Bones (Original Air Date 4/2/2013)
  8. Doubting Tommy (Original Air Date 4/9/2013)
  9. Disappearing Act (Original Air Date 4/16/2013)
  10. Committed (Original Air Date 4/23/2013)
  11. Dark City (Original Air Date 5/7/2013)
  12. Breakout (Original Air Date 5/14/2013)
  13. Daddy Issues (Original Air Date 5/28/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.