hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BoomtownBoomtown  premiered on NBC on September 29, 2002. Forget the Hollywood hype. Ignore the sunny fa?ade. Step onto the real streets of Los Angeles with the cops and paramedics who roam them. Emmy-winning writer Graham Yost ( From The Earth to The Moon, Band of Brothers) creates a life-and-death beat filled with characters as diverse and thrilling as the City of Angels. In addition to a philandering District Attorney and his lover, an ambitious local reporter, are L.A.'s unsung heroes: Detectives Fearless and Joel, cops Turcotte and Hechler, and medic Theresa. The action (and there's plenty) unravels backwards and forwards, "Pulp Fiction" style, with each new time frame offering a fresh perspective on both sides of the law and unique insight into what makes these people - and this city - tick.

CastShow Cast    
Fearless Smith
Mykelti Williamson
Joel Stevens
Donnie Wahlberg
Tom Turcotte
Jason Gedrick
Andrea Little
Nina Garbiras
Ray Hechler
Gary Basaraba
Teresa Ortiz
Lana Parrilla
David McNorris
Neal McDonough
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (2002-2003)
18 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Pilot (Original Air Date 9/29/2002)
  2. Possession (Original Air Date 10/6/2002)
  3. The Squeeze (Original Air Date 10/13/2002)
  4. Reelin' In The Years (Original Air Date 10/20/2002)
  5. All Hallow's Eve (Original Air Date 10/27/2002)
  6. The Freak (Original Air Date 11/3/2002)
  7. Insured By Smith And Wesson (Original Air Date 11/10/2002)
  8. Crash (Original Air Date 11/17/2002)
  9. The David McNorris Show (Original Air Date 12/1/2002)
  10. Coyote (Original Air Date 12/8/2002)
  11. Monster's Brawl (Original Air Date 1/5/2003)
  12. Sinaloa Cowboys (Original Air Date 1/12/2003)
  13. Home Invasion (Original Air Date 3/2/2003)
  14. Execution (Original Air Date 3/9/2003)
  15. Storm Watch (Original Air Date 3/16/2003)
  16. Fearless (Original Air Date 3/30/2003)
  17. Blackout (Original Air Date 4/13/2003)
  18. Lost Child (Original Air Date 4/20/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
6 Episodes In Season 2
  1. The Love Of Money (Original Air Date 9/26/2003)
  2. Inadmissible (Original Air Date 10/3/2003)
  3. Wannabe (Unaired)
  4. The Big Picture (Unaired)
  5. Haystack (Unaired)
  6. Hole In The Wall Gang (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.