hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The BorgiasThe Borgias  premiered on SHO on April 3, 2011. This series is a complex, unvarnished portrait of one of history's most intriguing and infamous dynastic families. The series begins as the family's patriarch Rodrigo becomes Pope, propelling him, his two Machiavellian sons Cesare and Juan, and his scandalously beautiful daughter, Lucrezia, to become the most powerful and influential family of the Italian Renaissance. And all that power and influence eventually leads to their demise.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 6/16/2013

Rodrigo Borgia
Jeremy Irons
Lucrezia Borgia
Holliday Grainger
Juan Borgia
David Oakes
Cesare Borgia
Francois Arnaud
Joffre Borgia
Aidan Alexander
Giulia Farnese
Lotte Verbeek
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Poisoned Chalice (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  2. The Assassin (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  3. The Moor (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  4. Lucrezia's Wedding (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  5. The Borgias In Love (Original Air Date 4/24/2011)
  6. The French King (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  7. Death, On A Pale Horse (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  8. The Art Of War (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  9. Nessuno (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Borgia Bull (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  2. Paolo (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  3. The Beautiful Deception (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  4. Stray Dogs (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  5. The Choice (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  6. Day Of Ashes (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  7. The Siege At Forli (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
  8. Truth And Lies (Original Air Date 6/3/2012)
  9. World Of Wonders (Original Air Date 6/10/2012)
  10. The Confession (Original Air Date 6/17/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. The Face Of Death (Original Air Date 4/14/2013)
  2. The Purge (Original Air Date 4/21/2013)
  3. Siblings (Original Air Date 4/28/2013)
  4. The Banquet Of Chestnuts (Original Air Date 5/5/2013)
  5. The Wolf And The Lamb (Original Air Date 5/12/2013)
  6. Relics (Original Air Date 5/19/2013)
  7. Lucrezia's Gambit (Original Air Date 5/26/2013)
  8. Tears Of Blood (Original Air Date 6/2/2013)
  9. The Gunpowder Plot (Original Air Date 6/9/2013)
  10. The Prince (Original Air Date 6/16/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.