hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Boston's FinestBoston's Finest  premiered on TNT on February 27, 2013. This gripping series follows the men and women of the Boston Police Department, encompassing multiple units including the exclusive and highly decorated Gang Unit. Featuring detectives, investigators, beat officers, and others, we get an up close and personal look at what it takes to patrol and secure one of America's greatest and most distinctive cities.

Season 1 (2012-2013)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Everything Is Personal (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  2. The City They Call Home (Original Air Date 3/6/2013)
  3. Love Hurts (Original Air Date 3/13/2013)
  4. Calming The Storm (Original Air Date 3/20/2013)
  5. End Of Days (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
  6. Family Matters (Original Air Date 4/3/2013)
  7. Protecting Your Own (Original Air Date 4/10/2013)
  8. Boston's Finest (Original Air Date 4/17/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Season 2 Premiere (Original Air Date 11/26/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.