hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Bought & SoldBought & Sold  premiered on HGTV on April 29, 2007. What's your seller's real estate agent really thinking behind that smile? Wish you could climb into the head of the buyer's agent to find out what's going on with the contract? It's an inner circle with its own secrets. Competitive, calculating and colorful... meet the brilliant real estate brokers at the center of this entertaining and informative series, all about buying and selling residential property. Bought & Sold is the reality of real estate, focusing on the stories and high drama behind the sales and the lengths brokers will go to just to do the deal.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Double Offers And Big Deals (Original Air Date 4/29/2007)
  2. Splitting Up And Selling (Original Air Date 5/6/2007)
  3. Facing Home Inspections (Original Air Date 5/13/2007)
  4. Pricing High And Staging (Original Air Date 5/20/2007)
  5. Tackling House Hunting Challenges (Original Air Date 5/27/2007)
  6. Avoiding Double Mortgage (Original Air Date 6/3/2007)
  7. Sealing Deals 101 (Original Air Date 6/10/2007)
  8. Flipping For A Profit (Original Air Date 6/17/2007)
  9. Dropping Prices And Landing Big Deals (Original Air Date 6/24/2007)
  10. Tale Of Two Condos (Original Air Date 7/1/2007)
  11. Finding The Right Family Fit (Original Air Date 7/8/2007)
  12. Racing The Clock For A Sale (Original Air Date 7/15/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Vanessa Hosts A Pricing Party To Get Advice From Her Fellow Agents (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  2. Jodi And Joanna Help A Young Couple Considering A Move To The Suburbs (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  3. Jodi And Joanna Go Through Ups And Downs As They Oversee The Building Of A Green Home (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  4. Sam Lists The Home Of His Friends But There's Loads Of Work To Do Before Putting It On The Market (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  5. Staging For Open Houses (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  6. Open House At A Castle (Original Air Date 4/6/2009)
  7. Building To Suit Buyers (Original Air Date 4/13/2009)
  8. Opinions On An Old Victorian Home And An Open House (Original Air Date 4/20/2009)
  9. Downsizing, Renovations And An Open House (Original Air Date 4/27/2009)
  10. Agent Apprehension (Original Air Date 5/4/2009)
  11. An Open House With A Beloved Sitcom Theme (Original Air Date 5/11/2009)
  12. Concerns Over Pricing, Inventory And A Former Rental's Condition (Original Air Date 5/18/2009)
  13. Realtor Recognition (Original Air Date 6/1/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.