hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brandy & Ray J: A Family BusinessBrandy & Ray J: A Family Business  premiered on VH1 on April 11, 2010. Superstar siblings Brandy and Ray J Norwood are famous for their incredible vocal talent on the stage and screen. But they wouldn't be anywhere without the support and guidance of their parents entertainment manager and mom, Sonja and talented musical father, Willie Norwood. In this new VH1 series, viewers will get a first hand glimpse into the lives of the Norwood family unit and their family business Rn'B Productions. Run by Sonja, Rn'B Productions features an impressive roster of musical artists including Brandy, Ray J and their father Willie, who also serves as the company's vocal coach. But with Sonja ready to take a step down, Brandy and Ray J will have to fill her shoes quickly all the while taking the family business to the next level. Will they have what it takes to continue to stay in the limelight while growing an entertainment empire? Watch as the Norwood's join forces and reach new levels of success.

Brandy Norwood
Ray J Norwood
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tough Act To Follow (Original Air Date 4/11/2010)
  2. Singled Out/a> (Original Air Date 4/18/2010)
  3. When Business Gets Personal (Original Air Date 4/25/2010)
  4. House Of Blues (Original Air Date 5/2/2010)
  5. Picking Up The Pieces (Original Air Date 5/9/2010)
  6. Taking Control (Original Air Date 5/16/2010)
  7. Go Big Or Go Home (Original Air Date 5/23/2010)
  8. Balancing Act (Original Air Date 5/30/2010)
  9. Looking Back (Original Air Date 6/13/2010)
  10. Let's Make A Deal (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  11. Family Reunion (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(11 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. It's A Celebration (Original Air Date 12/5/2010)
  2. Don't Mess Up And Don't Embarrass Me (Original Air Date 12/12/2010)
  3. Is This The Guy? (Original Air Date 12/19/2010)
  4. Video Chick Killed The Music Star (Original Air Date 1/2/2011)
  5. All Men Are Animals (Original Air Date 1/9/2011)
  6. You Move Covert (Original Air Date 1/16/2011)
  7. This Is War (Original Air Date 1/23/2011)
  8. Taking A Stand (Original Air Date 1/30/2011)
  9. One Thing Or The Other (Original Air Date 2/13/2011)
  10. You Smell Like Soap (Original Air Date 2/230/2011)
  11. Last Wish (Original Air Date 2/27/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.