hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The BridgeThe Bridge  premiered on FX on July 10, 2013. When the body of a cartel member is found on US soil, Sonya Cross from El Paso PD and her Mexican counterpart, Marco Ruiz, must work together to solve the case. Marco, still reeling from the death of his son, continues to deal with corrupt cops and the demands of the cartel. Sonya meets an unexpected man with connections to her past who threatens to come between her and her boss, Lieutenant Hank Wade. The case quickly pulls them all into a complex web of money laundering, police corruption, and the Juarez Drug War which infiltrates the suburban streets of El Paso.

Sonya North
Diane Kruger
Marco Ruiz
Demian Bichir
Daniel Frye
Matthew Lillard
Adriana Mendez
Emily Rios
Hank Wade
Ted Levine
Steven Linder
Thomas M. Wright
Season 1 (2013) (13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/10/2013)
  2. Calaca (Original Air Date 7/17/2013)
  3. Rio (Original Air Date 7/21/2013)
  4. Maria Of The Desert (Original Air Date 7/31/2013)
  5. The Beast (Original Air Date 8/7/2013)
  6. ID (Original Air Date 8/14/2013)
  7. Destino (Original Air Date 8/21/2013)
  8. Vendetta (Original Air Date 8/28/2013)
  9. The Beetle (Original Air Date 9/4/2013)
  10. Old Friends (Original Air Date 9/11/2013)
  11. Take The Ride, Pay The Toll (Original Air Date 9/18/2013)
  12. All About Eva (Original Air Date 9/25/2013)
  13. The Crazy Place (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
Season 2 (2014) (13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Yankee (Original Air Date 7/9/2014)
  2. Ghost Of A Flea (Original Air Date 7/16/2014)
  3. Sorrowsworn (Original Air Date 7/23/2014)
  4. The Acorn (Original Air Date 7/30/2014)
  5. Eye Of The Deep (Original Air Date 8/6/2014)
  6. Harvest Of Souls (Original Air Date 8/13/2014)
  7. Lamia (Original Air Date 8/20/2014)
  8. Goliath (Original Air Date 8/27/2014)
  9. Rakshasa (Original Air Date 9/3/2014)
  10. Eidolon (Original Air Date 9/10/2014)
  11. Beholder (Original Air Date 9/17/2014)
  12. Quetzalcoatl (Original Air Date 9/24/2014)
  13. Jubilex (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.