hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Breaking InBreaking In  premiered on FOX on April 6, 2011. This series is about about a high-tech security firm that takes extreme - and often questionable - measures to sell their protection services. The series centers on a team of uniquely skilled oddball geniuses hand-picked to work for a manipulative mastermind. Contra Security, corporate America's answer to "The A-Team," gives clients a sense of security by first ripping it away. The firm is led by Oz, a larger-than-life head honcho who is a man of mystery and master of manipulation. The members of the odd squad include alluring bad girl Melanie, who is in charge of lock-picking, safe-cracking and heart-breaking; and Cash, a fanboy who specializes in strategy, logistics and office pranks only a mad genius could think up. Oz's newest recruit, plucked right out of college, is lovable and charming computer hacker Cameron. Unfortunately for Cameron, cracking into state-of-the-art security systems is a lot easier than dealing with his co-workers. Between Melanie's sex appeal and Cash's hazing, Cameron has more than a few obstacles to overcome if he wants to cement his status as part of the team and become Oz's go-to guy.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 4/3/2012

Christian Slater
Melanie Green
Odette Yustman
Alphonso McAuley
Cameron Price
Bret Harrison
Megan Mullally
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(7 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 4/6/2011)
  2. 'Tis Better To Have Loved And Flossed (Original Air Date 4/13/2011)
  3. Need For Speed (Original Air Date 4/20/2011)
  4. White On White On White (Original Air Date 4/27/2011)
  5. Take The Movie And Run (Original Air Date 5/4/2011)
  6. Breaking Out (Original Air Date 5/11/2011)
  7. 21.0 Jump Street (Original Air Date 5/18/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(5 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Contra Club (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  2. Who's The Boss (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  3. The Blind Sided (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  4. Game Of Jones (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  5. Cyrano De Nerdgerac (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.