hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Breakthrough With Tony RobbinsBreakthrough With Tony Robbins  premiered on NBC on July 27, 2010. This series features Tony Robbins guiding participants through complex challenges and personal obstacles, while changing their lives and redesigning their futures. Millions of people dream of making changes that will be for the better; Robbins will help to make this dream a reality for six people and their families around the country. In his first network television series, Robbins, who has dedicated himself to giving through both his work and philanthropic endeavors, will inspire people to find the tools to change their own lives, and also to reach out and help others as well. Guiding the participants through a series of tough challenges that will bring them to the precipice of change, Robbins will help empower each of them to reach their personal goals.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 episodes; ended on 8/3/2010

Tony Robbins
  • Season 1 (2010-2011)
    (6 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Alioto (Original Air Date 7/27/2010)
    2. Stegnar (Unaired) (Original Air Date 8/3/2010)
    3. Rodriguez (Unaired)
    4. Lawson (Unaired)
    5. Smith (Unaired)
    6. Juaquin And Kim (Unaired)

    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.