hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Breaking BonaduceBreaking Bonaduce  premiered on VH1 on September 11, 2005. A compelling, offbeat look inside the numerous issues that exist in the relationship between Danny Bonaduce, his wife, Gretchen, and their two children. For the first time ever in non-scripted television, a series will be told through a combination of couples therapy and reality. The Bonaduces will be guided and challenged by their combative therapist, Dr. Garry Corgiatt. Dr. Garry is their sounding board, sparring partner and hopeful conduit to success. However, with the mountain of issues, demons, quirks and phobias that define the Bonaduce's relationship, Dr. Garry will have his work cut out for him! After being married for fifteen years - (marrying seven hours into their first date,) Danny and Gretchen's story continues to teeter. They have survived addiction, infidelity, celebrity, Danny's "death wish" antics and a myriad of other issues - some relatable to an audience - some merely fascinating from a "train wreck" point of view. Somehow, these two demented soul mates have found one another, and one honestly gets the feeling that without each other they could not survive.

Danny Bonaduce
Gretchen Bonaduce
Garry B. Corgiat
Season 1 (2005-2006)
11 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Danny Had An Affair (Original Air Date 9/11/2005)
  2. Dangerous Behavior (Original Air Date 9/18/2005)
  3. Anger Management (Original Air Date 9/25/2005)
  4. No Time For Love (Original Air Date 10/2/2005)
  5. Out Of Control (Original Air Date 10/9/2005)
  6. Leaving Los Angeles (Original Air Date 10/16/2005)
  7. Tough Love (Original Air Date 10/23/2005)
  8. Daddy's Girl (Original Air Date 10/30/2005)
  9. Home Alone (Original Air Date 11/13/2005)
  10. Party Of One (Original Air Date 11/20/2005)
  11. Danny's From Venus (Original Air Date 11/27/2005)
Season 2 (2006-2007)
8 Episodes In Season 2
  1. El Gringo Loco (Original Air Date 10/22/2006)
  2. Aching Bonduce (Original Air Date 10/29/2006)
  3. Honorary Degrees Of Separation (Original Air Date 11/5/2006)
  4. Prescription Strength (Original Air Date 11/12/2006)
  5. Anti Chamber (Original Air Date 11/19/2006)
  6. Stir Crazy For You (Original Air Date 11/26/2006)
  7. The Mother Of All Daddies (Original Air Date 12/10/2006)
  8. Cross Road (Original Air Date 12/17/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.