hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Brooklyn Nine-NineBrooklyn Nine-Nine  premiered on FOX on September 17, 2013. This series is about what happens when a talented, but carefree, detective gets a new captain with a lot to prove. Detective Jake Peralta is a good enough cop that he's never had to work that hard or follow the rules too closely. Perhaps because he has the best arrest record among his colleagues, he's been enabled - if not indulged - throughout his entire career. That is, until the precinct gets a new commanding officer, Captain Ray Holt, who reminds this hotshot cop to respect the badge. Jake may have collared more criminals, but Detective Amy Santiago is close behind, and she's keenly aware of how many arrests she needs to close the gap. Amy grew up with seven brothers who were all cops. She's the first girl in the family to put on a police uniform, and suffice it to say she's extremely competitive... about everything.

Also working cases in Brooklyn's 99th precinct is Sergeant Terry Jeffords, a linebacker of a man who's lost his nerve, not because he's a wimp, but because a year ago, his wife had twin baby girls - Cagney and Lacey - and he can't imagine not seeing them grow up. Detective Charles Boyle, who idolizes Jake, is the precinct's workhorse; he's not that brilliant, he's not physically gifted, but he tries harder than anyone else. Charles pines for Detective Rosa Diaz, with whom he stands no chance at all. Rosa is simultaneously tough, sexy and scary as hell. She's vocally opinionated about everything. Cleaning up everyone's mess is Gina Linetti, the eccentric, civilian office manager who somehow gets involved in everyone's business. Together, these tightly knit - or is it tightly wound? - cops interrogate suspects, arrest perps and solve murders. But, ultimately, Brooklyn Nine-Nine is a workplace comedy that's not really about the job. It's about the men and women behind the badge - singing karaoke, grabbing a beer and hitting on each other - all while protecting the fine people of Brooklyn.

Jake Peralta
Andy Samberg
Ray Holt
Andre Braugher
Amy Santiago
Melissa Fumero
Terry Jeffords
Terry Crews
Charles Boyle
Joe Lo Truglio
Rosa Diaz
Stephanie Beatriz
Gina Linetti
Chelsea Peretti
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/17/2013)
  2. The Tagger (Original Air Date 9/24/2013)
  3. The Slump (Original Air Date 10/1/2013)
  4. M.E. Time (Original Air Date 10/8/2013)
  5. The Vulture (Original Air Date 10/15/2013)
  6. Halloween (Original Air Date 10/22/2013)
  7. 48 Hours (Original Air Date 11/5/2013)
  8. Old School (Original Air Date 11/12/2013)
  9. Sal's Pizza (Original Air Date 11/19/2013)
  10. Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/26/2013)
  11. Christmas (Original Air Date 12/3/2013)
  12. Pontiac Bandit (Original Air Date 1/7/2014)
  13. The Bet (Original Air Date 1/14/2014)
  14. The Ebony Falcon (Original Air Date 1/21/2014)
  15. Operation: Broken Feather (Original Air Date 2/2/2014)
  16. The Party (Original Air Date 2/4/2014)
  17. Full Boyle (Original Air Date 2/11/2014)
  18. The Apartment (Original Air Date 2/25/2014)
  19. Tactical Village (Original Air Date 3/4/2014)
  20. Fancy Brugdom (Original Air Date 3/11/2014)
  21. Unsolvable (Original Air Date 3/18/2014)
  22. Charges And Specs (Original Air Date 3/25/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Undercover (Original Air Date 9/28/2014)
  2. Chocolate Milk (Original Air Date 10/5/2014)
  3. The Jimmy Jab Games (Original Air Date 10/12/2014)
  4. Halloween II (Original Air Date 10/19/2014)
  5. The Mole (Original Air Date 11/2/2014)
  6. Jake And Sophia (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  7. Lockdown (Original Air Date 11/16/2014)
  8. USPIS (Original Air Date 11/23/2014)
  9. The Road Trip (Original Air Date 11/30/2014)
  10. The Pontiac Bandit Returns (Original Air Date 12/7/2014)
  11. Stakeout (Original Air Date 12/14/2014)
  12. Beach House (Original Air Date 1/4/2015)
  13. Payback (Original Air Date 1/11/2015)
  14. Defense Rests (Original Air Date 1/25/2015)
  15. Windbreaker City (Original Air Date 2/8/2015)
  16. The Wednesday Incident (Original Air Date 2/15/2015)
  17. Boyle-Linetti Wedding (Original Air Date 3/1/2015)
  18. Captain Peralta (Original Air Date 3/8/2015)
  19. Sabotage (Original Air Date 3/15/2015)
  20. AC/DC (Original Air Date 4/26/2015)
  21. Det. Dave Majors (Original Air Date 5/3/2015)
  22. The Chopper (Original Air Date 5/10/2015)
  23. Johnny And Dora (Original Air Date 5/17/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(23 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. New Captain (Original Air Date 9/27/2015)
  2. The Funeral (Original Air Date 10/4/2015)
  3. Boyle's Hunch (Original Air Date 10/11/2015)
  4. The Oolong Slayer (Original Air Date 10/18/2015)
  5. Halloween, Part III (Original Air Date 10/25/2015)
  6. Into The Woods (Original Air Date 11/8/2015)
  7. The Mattress (Original Air Date 11/15/2015)
  8. Ava (Original Air Date 11/22/2015)
  9. The Swedes (Original Air Date 12/6/2015)
  10. Yippie Kayak (Original Air Date 12/13/2015)
  11. Hostage Situation (Original Air Date 1/5/2016)
  12. 9 Days (Original Air Date 1/19/2016)
  13. The Cruise (Original Air Date 1/26/2016)
  14. Karen Peralta (Original Air Date 2/2/2016)
  15. The 9-8 (Original Air Date 2/9/2016)
  16. House Mouses (Original Air Date 2/16/2016)
  17. Adrian Pimento (Original Air Date 2/23/2016)
  18. Cheddar (Original Air Date 3/1/2016)
  19. Terry Kitties (Original Air Date 3/15/2016)
  20. Paranoia (Original Air Date 3/29/2016)
  21. Maximum Security (Original Air Date 4/5/2016)
  22. Bureau (Original Air Date 4/12/2016)
  23. Greg And Larry (Original Air Date 4/19/2016)
Season 4 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Coral Palms, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/20/2016)
  2. Coral Palms, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/27/2016)
  3. Coral Palms, Part 3 (Original Air Date 10/4/2016)
  4. The Night Shift (Original Air Date 10/11/2016)
  5. Halloween IV (Original Air Date 10/18/2016)
  6. Skyfire Cycle (Original Air Date 11/1/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.