hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BullrunBullrun  premiered on SPK on March 13, 2007. This series puts real people behind their favorite wheels in an all out rally across the United States, with a big money prize and even bigger bragging rights waiting at the finish line. In each episode, a different driving team will be eliminated based on their strategy and driving performance. Never knowing where they are going on undisclosed cross terrain routes, or what obstacles lay ahead, the drivers and their cars will be the main characters of Bullrun. Spike TV cameras will chronicle all the behind-the-scenes adventures from the open road in America's heartland to late-night partying when the Bullrun drivers will be blowing off steam after a long day driving.

Bill Goldberg
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Let's Get It On (Original Air Date 3/13/2007)
  2. Let The Breakdowns Begin (Original Air Date 3/20/2007)
  3. Road Kill (Original Air Date 3/27/2007)
  4. Hometown Advantage (Original Air Date 4/3/2007)
  5. Catch My Drift (Original Air Date 4/10/2007)
  6. Wrecks, Lies And Videotape (Original Air Date 4/17/2007)
  7. Midnight Run (Original Air Date 4/24/2007)
  8. Operation Poison Arrow (Original Air Date 5/1/2007)
  9. No Brakes, No Steering, No Problem (Original Air Date 5/8/2007)
  10. Run For The Border (Original Air Date 5/15/2007)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. L.A. To Vegas (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  2. Las Vegas To Lake Powell (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  3. Lake Powell To Cortez (Original Air Date 3/5/2009)
  4. Cortez To Santa Fe (Original Air Date 3/12/2009)
  5. Santa Fe To Roswell (Original Air Date 3/19/2009)
  6. Roswell To Truth Or Consequences (Original Air Date 3/26/2009)
  7. Truth Or Consequences To Show Low (Original Air Date 4/2/2009)
  8. Show Low To The Petrified Forest (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  9. Flagstaff To Phoenix (Original Air Date 4/23/2009)
  10. The Final Leg (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
Season 3 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Corona To Mojave Airplane Graveyard (Original Air Date 2/18/2010)
  2. Night Leg (Original Air Date 2/25/2010)
  3. Eagle Field To The Sacremento Rail Yard (Original Air Date 3/4/2010)
  4. Sacremento To Carson City (Original Air Date 3/11/2010)
  5. Carson City To Fernley Raceway (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  6. Nevada To Oregon (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  7. Lakeview To Oakridge, Ore. (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  8. Oregon To California (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
  9. Sonoma Dunes To Shasta (Original Air Date 4/22/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.