hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

BunheadsBunheads  premiered on FAM on June 11, 2012. Michelle Simms had a promising career as a classically???trained professional dancer but was drawn to the lights of Las Vegas. Now, with a dead???end job as a 30???something showgirl, she's found the excitement of Sin City has lost its appeal, and her persistent suitor, Hubbell Flowers, is gaining it. With promises of a cushy life in his coastal town of Paradise, CA, Hubbell convinces Michelle to marry him and move away. Once in Paradise, Michelle discovers that Hubbell forgot to mention that he lives with his mother, the strong???headed, imperious Fanny Flowers, who is not pleased that Hubbell has run off and married a stranger. A former dancer herself, Fanny runs the local dance studio, which Michelle comes upon and ends up bonding with some of Fanny's dance students: sweet Boo, who would give anything to be a ???bunhead??? but struggles against her body type; rebellious Sasha, who possesses the classic ballet dancer's body and talent but - distracted by family issues at home - doesn't seem to have her heart in dancing; shapely Ginny, who is not yet comfortable in her own skin; and fun-loving Melanie, who is ready for whatever life throws at her. Michelle's budding relationship with these girls helps her adapt to small town living and her uneasy role as a new daughter-in-law.

ArticlesShow News    
Michelle Simms
Sutton Foster
Fanny Flowers
Kelly Bishop
Boo Jordan
Kaitlyn Jenkins
Ginny Thompson
Bailey Buntain
Melanie Segal
Emma Dumont
Sasha Torres
Julia Goldani Telles
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/11/2012)
  2. For Fanny (Original Air Date 6/18/2012)
  3. Inherit The Wind (Original Air Date 6/25/2012)
  4. Better Luck Next Year (Original Air Date 7/9/2012)
  5. Money For Nothing (Original Air Date 7/16/2012)
  6. Movie Truck (Original Air Date 7/23/2012)
  7. What's Your Damage Heather? (Original Air Date 7/30/2012)
  8. Blank Up, It's Time (Original Air Date 8/6/2012)
  9. No One Takes Khaleesi's Dragons (Original Air Date 8/13/2012)
  10. A Nutcracker In Paradise (Original Air Date 8/20/2012)
  11. You Wanna See Something? (Original Air Date 1/7/2013)
  12. Channing Tatum Is A Fine Actor (Original Air Date 1/14/2013)
  13. I'll Be Your Meyer Lansky (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  14. The Astronaut And The Ballerina (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  15. Take The Vicuna (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  16. There's Nothing Worse Than A Pantsuit (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  17. It's Not A Mint (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  18. Next (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.