hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The BureauThe Bureau  premiered on ID on October 7, 2009. This series profiles the modern Federal Bureau of Investigations and explores the determination required to solve some of the most mystifying crimes of the 21st Century. The challenges range from combating arsonists to tracking down terrorists and the goal is always to bring the culprits to justice. This series not only showcases the heroes behind high-profile investigations, but the role high-tech investigative techniques play in solving these extraordinary cases.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Gainesville Ripper (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  2. Missing In Missouri (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  3. Internet Slave Master (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  4. Homegrown Terror (Original Air Date 10/28/2009)
  5. Lethal Contact (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  6. Taken (Original Air Date 11/11/2009)
  7. Shots Fired (Original Air Date 11/18/2009)
  8. Monsters Among Us (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  9. Trail Of Terror (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  10. Murder By Mail (Original Air Date 12/16/2009)
  11. Dangerous Obsessions (Original Air Date 12/30/2009)
  12. The Hunted (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  13. I've Been Watching You (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.