hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Buried LifeThe Buried Life  premiered on MTV on January 18, 2010. The real life adventure of four young men on an epic quest to prove that anyone can do anything. With cameras rolling, Duncan, Ben, Jonnie and Dave set out with a list of 100 dreams: everything from kissing Rachel McAdams to Getting in the Guinness Book of World Records. But they also made a promise to themselves... for every goal they achieve on their list, they help a stranger do something on theirs. This series explores the exciting wonders of human potential and the exhilaration of going after one's dreams - those dreams too often buried by everyday life. It's all in the question: "What do you want to do before you die?"

Ben Nemtin
Dave Lingwood
Duncan Penn
Jonnie Penn
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Attend A Party At The Playboy Mansion (Original Air Date 1/18/2010)
  2. Make A Toast At A Stranger's Wedding (Original Air Date 1/25/2010)
  3. Ask Out The Girl Of Your Dreams (Original Air Date 2/1/2010)
  4. Help Deliver A Baby (Original Air Date 2/8/2010)
  5. Compete In A Krump Competition (Original Air Date 2/15/2010)
  6. Play Basketball With Obama (Original Air Date 2/22/2010)
  7. Tell A Joke On Late Night (Original Air Date 3/1/2010)
  8. Throw The Most Badass Party In The World (Original Air Date 3/8/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Streak A Stadium And Get Away With It (Original Air Date 9/27/2010)
  2. Ask Out the Girl of Your Dreams II (Original Air Date 10/4/2010)
  3. Get Married In Vegas (Original Air Date 10/11/2010)
  4. Capture A Fugitive (Original Air Date 10/18/2010)
  5. Accept A Dare (Original Air Date 10/25/2010)
  6. Escape From A Deserted Island (Original Air Date 11/1/2010)
  7. Get In A Fight (Original Air Date 11/8/2010)
  8. Crash A Parade (Original Air Date 11/15/2010)
  9. Make A Million Dollars, Part 1 (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
  10. Make A Million Dollars, Part 2 (Original Air Date 11/29/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.