hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Busted & DisgustedBusted & Disgusted  premiered on FOXR on April 1, 2009. Real people... real life... real disgusting! The disgruntled male employee urinating in his unsuspecting boss's coffee pot, the secretary memorializing her derriere on the office copier, and who, pray tell, doesn't remember the night shift warehouse guy caught in flagrante with a pinata? Just when you thought you'd seen it all.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 6/3/2009

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Grossed Out! (Original Air Date 4/1/2009)
  2. Rude And Crude (Original Air Date 4/8/2009)
  3. That's So Wrong (Original Air Date 4/15/2009)
  4. The Vile Files (Original Air Date 4/22/2009)
  5. Nice And Nasty (Original Air Date 4/29/2009)
  6. Cheaters Exposed (Original Air Date 5/6/2009)
  7. As Gross As It Gets (Original Air Date 5/13/2009)
  8. Vulgarville (Original Air Date 5/20/2009)
  9. Sweet Revenge (Original Air Date 5/27/2009)
  10. OMG! (Original Air Date 6/3/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.