hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Candy GirlsCandy Girls  premiered on E! on March 8, 2009. This series is a docu-soap that follows the lives of women trying to make it as "eye candy" in A-list hip hop music videos. You've seen them featured in music videos with the likes of Kanye West, Outkast, and Jay-Z, but don't let their supporting roles fool you - these women are anything but background players.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Welcome To The Candy Shop (Original Air Date 3/8/2009)
  2. This Is Why They're Hot (Original Air Date 3/15/2009)
  3. Phoenix Rising (Original Air Date 3/22/2009)
  4. It All Comes Crashing Down (Original Air Date 3/29/2009)
  5. Rumor Control (Original Air Date 4/5/2009)
  6. All-Star Groupie (Original Air Date 4/19/2009)
  7. Sin City Ultimatum (Original Air Date 4/26/2009)
  8. Wet & Wildin' Out (Original Air Date 5/3/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.