hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

CapturedCaptured  premiered on OXY on October 7, 2007. Captured is an engrossing true-crime series that puts women at the center of solving fascinating mysteries. Each episode of Captured opens with a shocking event - an unexplained disappearance, a violent and unprovoked assault, or cold-blooded murder. The case centers on a strong female protagonist whose tenacity unravels the mystery and drives the show. Whether she's the friend or parent of the victim, a tenacious investigator, or an ambitious district attorney; she has a firsthand connection with the crime and she can't let it rest until the mystery is solved and the criminal is captured. Each episode will also feature a special segment called "Help us Capture???" which asks for viewer tips in cracking an unsolved case or catching a criminal at large.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Who Killed Judy Johnson? (Original Air Date 10/7/2007)
  2. The Oregon City Girls (Original Air Date 10/14/2007)
  3. The Wrong Man (Original Air Date 10/21/2007)
  4. The Black Camaro (Original Air Date 10/28/2007)
  5. Undercover Twin (Original Air Date 11/4/2007)
  6. The Dream (Original Air Date 11/11/2007)
  7. Pacific Beach Rapist (Original Air Date 11/18/2007)
  8. The Secret Life Of John Smith (Original Air Date 2/17/2008)
  9. The Final Ride (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
  10. Wrongly Convicted (Original Air Date 3/2/2008)
  11. In Broad Daylight (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  12. Angel Of Death (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  13. Deadly Slumber (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  14. Fatal Fall (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  15. The Friendly Stranger (Original Air Date 5/25/2008)
  16. The Missing Hunters (Original Air Date 6/1/2008)
  17. A Mother's Intuition (Original Air Date 6/8/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.