hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Carrie DiariesThe Carrie Diaries  premiered on CW on January 14, 2013. This series takes place in 1984, where life is not easy for 16-year-old Carrie Bradshaw. Since their mother passed away, Carrie's younger sister Dorritt is more rebellious than ever, and their father Tom is overwhelmed with the responsibility of suddenly having to care for two teenage girls on his own. Carrie's friends - sweet, geeky Mouse, sarcastic and self-assured Maggie and sensitive Walt - make life bearable, but a suburban life in Connecticut isn't doing much to take her mind off her troubles. And even though the arrival of a sexy new transfer student named Sebastian brings some excitement to Carrie's world, she is struggling to move on from her grief. So when Tom offers Carrie the chance to intern at a law firm in Manhattan, she leaps at the chance. Carrie's eyes are opened wide at the glamour and grit of New York City - and when she meets Larissa, the style editor for Interview magazine, she's inspired by the club culture and unique individuals that make up Larissa's world. Carrie's friends and family may have a big place in her heart, but she's fallen in love for the first time with the most important man in her life - Manhattan.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 1/31/2014

Carrie Bradshaw
AnnaSophia Robb
Dorrit Bradshaw
Stefania Owen
Tom Bradshaw
Matt Letscher
Ellen Wong
Maggie Landers
Katie Findlay
Walt Reynolds
Brendan Dooling
Sebastian Kydd
Austin Butler
Larissa Loughton
Freema Agyeman
Donna LaDonna
Chloe Bridges
Season 1 (2012-2013)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/14/2013)
  2. Lie With Me (Original Air Date 1/21/2013)
  3. Read Before Use (Original Air Date 1/28/2013)
  4. Fright Night (Original Air Date 2/4/2013)
  5. Dangerous Territory (Original Air Date 2/11/2013)
  6. Endgame (Original Air Date 2/18/2013)
  7. Caught (Original Air Date 2/25/2013)
  8. Hush Hush (Original Air Date 3/4/2013)
  9. The Great Unknown (Original Air Date 3/11/2013)
  10. The Long And Winding Road Not Taken (Original Air Date 3/18/2013)
  11. Identity Crisis (Original Air Date 3/25/2013)
  12. A First Time For Everything (Original Air Date 4/1/2013)
  13. Kiss Yesterday Goodbye (Original Air Date 4/8/2013)
Season 2 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Win Some, Lose Some (Original Air Date 10/25/2013)
  2. Express Yourself (Original Air Date 11/1/2013)
  3. Strings Attached (Original Air Date 11/8/2013)
  4. Borderline (Original Air Date 11/15/2013)
  5. Too Close For Comfort (Original Air Date 11/22/2013)
  6. The Safety Dance (Original Air Date 12/6/2013)
  7. I Heard A Rumor (Original Air Date 12/13/2013)
  8. The Second Time Around (Original Air Date 12/20/2013)
  9. Under Pressure (Original Air Date 1/3/2014)
  10. Date Expectations (Original Air Date 1/10/2014)
  11. Hungry Like The Wolf (Original Air Date 1/17/2014)
  12. This Is The Time (Original Air Date 1/24/2014)
  13. Run To You (Original Air Date 1/31/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.