hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Catch It, Keep ItCatch It, Keep It  premiered on DISCS on July 17, 2009. Imagine a storied $1,800 Gibson Les Paul guitar surrounded on all sides by a chemical compound that burns at more than 4,500 degrees Fahrenheit. Cringe as a timer counts down to the detonation of one year's supply - 672 bottles - of beer. Picture an expensive scooter being launched off an 80-foot long ramp suspended 26 feet off the ground. What fate will meet all of these treasured items? Total annihilation... unless three skilled challengers use science wisely to invent, design and build a contraption within 48 hours that will save the cherished prize. If they can catch it, they can keep it. During each episode three contestants test their scientific and engineering mettle against Mike Senese, who devises dastardly schemes uniquely designed to obliterate the prize of the week. The contestants must brainstorm, plan and construct a way to rescue the item within the span of 48 hours - teams can build anything from a blast/fire-proof box to a giant net used for catching objects in mid fall. Host Zach Selwyn guides viewers through the pressure-packed 48 hours of organized chaos as the team works tirelessly, not only against the clock, but also against passionate differences of opinion and seemingly never-ending obstacles.

Zach Selwyn
Mike Senese
Season 1 (2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Scooter Shooter (Original Air Date 7/17/2009)
  2. Hurricane Mike (Original Air Date 7/24/2009)
  3. Beer Bunker (Original Air Date 7/31/2009)
  4. Flaming Guitar (Original Air Date 8/7/2009)
  5. Egg Scrambler (Original Air Date 8/14/2009)
  6. Steak Sled (Original Air Date 8/21/2009)
  7. Steel Blockbuster (Original Air Date 8/28/2009)
  8. Game Over (Original Air Date 9/4/2009)
  9. Field Of Destruction (Original Air Date 9/11/2009)
  10. TV Plunge (Original Air Date 9/18/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.