hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I Can't Believe I'm Still Single: From Portland To PortlandI Can't Believe I'm Still Single: From Portland To Portland  premiered on ABC on March 26, 2009. Like all relatively smart, funny, attractive men Eric Schaeffer always believed that when he was ready, he could easily land a smart, funny, sexy, warm, loving wife. That's what he was told all his life as an American man. Well he's ready and has been for seven years now and he can't even meet someone he wants to have a second date with, let alone make his wife. His last girlfriend left him on his knee with a ring in his hands and tears in his eyes. Initially the tears were of happiness, since she had said she wanted to get married for the previous two years and whenever he was ready, they would do it. Unfortunately, somewhere along the line she changed her mind but didn't feel it necessary to let him know. She thought it best to wait until he was proposing to drop the guillotine, humanitarian that she was. Since then he's tried speed dating, Yentas, blind dates, Internet dating, meeting girls at the gym and yoga, on the subway and on the street. Actresses, models, lawyers, social workers, teachers, comediennes, even hookers, special massage girls and dominatrixes and nothing! He simply cannot believe he's still single at 35! This is his story. Just a regular guy looking for love and unable to find it... so far.

Eric Schaeffer
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(14 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 101 (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  2. Episode 102 (Original Air Date 6/29/2008)
  3. Episode 103 (Original Air Date 7/6/2008)
  4. Episode 104 (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  5. Episode 105 (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  6. Episode 106 (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  7. Episode 107 (Original Air Date 8/3/2008)
  8. Episode 108 (Original Air Date 8/10/2008)
  9. Episode 109 (Original Air Date 8/17/2008)
  10. Episode 110 (Original Air Date 8/24/2008)
  11. Episode 111 (Original Air Date 8/31/2008)
  12. Episode 112 (Original Air Date 9/7/2008)
  13. Episode 113 (Original Air Date 9/14/2008)
  14. Episode 114 (Original Air Date 9/21/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Episode 201 (Original Air Date 4/9/2009)
  2. Episode 202 (Original Air Date 4/16/2009)
  3. Episode 203 (Original Air Date 4/23/2009)
  4. Episode 204 (Original Air Date 4/30/2009)
  5. Episode 205 (Original Air Date 5/7/2009)
  6. Episode 206 (Original Air Date 5/14/2009)
  7. Episode 207 (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  8. Episode 208 (Original Air Date 5/28/2009)
  9. Episode 209 (Original Air Date 6/4/2009)
  10. Episode 210 (Original Air Date 6/11/2009)
  • I Can't Believe I'm Still Single: Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.