hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Escape To Chimp EdenEscape To Chimp Eden  premiered on ANI on February 8, 2008. Chimp rescuer Eugene Cussons raises the stakes as he stops at nothing to pull the entire species from the brink of extinction, and he's prepared to airlift more threatened chimps out of their living hell. But, Eugene won't stop there - his ultimate goal is to find a new "Eden" in native chimp habitata location in the deep forest of Cabinda Province, Angola, where it's possible to set up a protected reserve as a natural wild homeland for rescued and fully rehabilitated chimps.

Eugene Cussons
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Josephine: Race For Life (Original Air Date 2/8/2008)
  2. Saving Sampa And Tony (Original Air Date 2/15/2008)
  3. The Code Of Jao (Original Air Date 2/28/2008)
  4. Trouble With Xena (Original Air Date 3/9/2008)
  5. Angola Girls, Free At Last (Original Air Date 3/16/2008)
  6. Zac And Jinga: Mystery Chimps (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  7. A Rough Start For Jinga (Original Air Date 4/6/2008)
  8. Eight Babies For Eugene (Original Air Date 4/13/2008)
  9. Mission Chimpossible: Eugene's Choice (Original Air Date 4/19/2008)
  10. The Rise Of Cozi (Original Air Date 5/1/2008)
  11. Baby Booming At Chimp Eden (Original Air Date 5/8/2008)
  12. The New Order (Original Air Date 5/15/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Tony's Brush With Death (Original Air Date 4/3/2009)
  2. Josephine Is The Name And Trouble Is The Game, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/3/2009)
  3. Josephine Is The Name And Trouble Is The Game, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/10/2009)
  4. The Family Jao: Cheaper By The Dozen (Original Air Date 4/10/2009)
  5. A New Home For Suzie And Lily, Part 1 (Original Air Date 4/17/2009)
  6. A New Home For Suzie And Lily, Part 2 (Original Air Date 4/17/2009)
  7. Josephine's Day Out (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  8. Zac, The Great Pretender (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  9. Seven Babies For A New Family, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
  10. Seven Babies For A New Family, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
  11. Life In Quarantine (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  12. Chimp Eden Casanova (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  13. Tony's Brighter Day (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  14. The Rise And Fall Of Gida (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  15. Moving Day For The Adults, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  16. Moving Day For The Adults, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/21/2009)
  17. Growing Pains For The Infants (Original Air Date 5/28/2009)
  18. The Millennium Family (Original Air Date 5/28/2009)
  19. The Human Alpha (Original Air Date 6/4/2009)
  20. Eugene Goes Wild (Original Air Date 6/4/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.