hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Charlie's AngelsCharlie's Angels  premiered on ABC on September 22, 2011. Everyone deserves a second chance - even a thief, a street racer and a cop who got in a little too deep. After all, the three women who solve cases for their elusive boss, Charlie Townsend, are no saints. They're angels... Charlie's Angels. There's Abby, a Park Avenue princess who became a world-class thief. Then there's Kate, a Miami cop who fell from grace, losing both her career and her fiance. Finally there's Gloria, a disgraced army lieutenant who has a way with explosives. When one of the angels' missions ends in Gloria's tragic death, Charlie persuades them to partner with Gloria's childhood friend, Eve, a street racer with a mysterious past. They may not know each other yet, but one thing's for sure - Abby, Kate and Eve will always have each others' backs.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 8 episodes; ended on TBA

Abby Sampson
Rachael Taylor
Kate Prince
Annie Ilonzeh
Minka Kelly
Ramon Rodriguez
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Angel With A Broken Wing (Original Air Date 9/22/2011)
  2. Runway Angels (Original Air Date 9/29/2011)
  3. Bon Voyage, Angels (Original Air Date 10/6/2011)
  4. Angels In Chains (Original Air Date 10/13/2011)
  5. Angels In Paradise (Original Air Date 10/20/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.