hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Chasing LifeChasing Life  premiered on FAM on June 10, 2014. April is a smart, charismatic and quick witted twenty-something aspiring journalist. When not pursuing the latest scoop, April tries to balance her ambitious career with her family, which includes her widowed mom Sara, rebellious little sister Brenna and her grandmother. We meet April at a pivotal moment in her life: she's landed a fantastic opportunity to impress her hard-nosed Boston newspaper editor and an office romance with her super-sexy co-worker Dominic is just beginning to blossom. In an unexpected twist of fate, April lands in the hospital where her estranged uncle, George, works as an oncologist, and she learns the devastating news that she has cancer. The series follows April through her journey in the face of this daunting revelation, during a time in her life when the challenges of finding love and success would be enough to keep any girl occupied. But April is determined to fight and refuses to give up her dreams and goals. Along the way, she'll find new reserves of strength and passion within and discover that facing death may really be the only way to truly live.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 9/28/2015

ArticlesShow News    
Italia Ricci
Mary Page Keller
Haley Ramm
Rebecca Schull
Richard Brancatisano
Steven Weber
Season 1 (2014)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/10/2014)
  2. Help Wanted (Original Air Date 6/17/2014)
  3. Blood Cancer Sex Carrots (Original Air Date 6/24/2014)
  4. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (Original Air Date 7/1/2014)
  5. The Family That Lies Together (Original Air Date 7/8/2014)
  6. Clear Minds, Full Lives, Can't Eat! (Original Air Date 7/15/2014)
  7. Unplanned Parenthood (Original Air Date 7/22/2014)
  8. Death Becomes Her (Original Air Date 7/29/2014)
  9. What To Expect When You're Expecting Chemo (Original Air Date 8/5/2014)
  10. Finding Chemo (Original Air Date 8/12/2014)
  11. Locks Of Love (Original Air Date 12/9/2014)
  12. Next April (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  13. Guess Who's Coming To Donate (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  14. Cancer Friends With Benefits (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.