hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Chicago P.D.Chicago P.D.  premiered on NBC on January 8, 2014. This is a riveting police drama about the men and women of the Chicago Police Department's District 21 who put it all on the line to serve and protect their community. District 21 is made up of two distinctly different groups: the uniformed cops who patrol the beat and go head-to-head with the city's street crimes and the Intelligence Unit that combats the city's major offenses - organized crime, drug trafficking, high profile murders and beyond. The vast responsibilities that these jobs entail extend far beyond the walls of the precinct, often taking an emotional toll on personal lives of these men and women.

Hank Voight
Jason Beghe
Erin Lindsay
Sophia Bush
Adam Ruzek
Patrick John Flueger
Kevin Atwater
LaRoyce Hawkins
Sheldon Jin
Archie Kao
Alvin Olinsky
Elias Koteas
Antonio Dawson
John Seda
Jay Halstead
Jesse Lee Soffer
Kim Burgess
Marina Squerciati
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Stepping Stone (Original Air Date 1/8/2014)
  2. Wrong Side Of The Bars (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  3. Chin Check (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  4. Now Is Always Temporary (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
  5. Thirty Balloons (Original Air Date 2/5/2014)
  6. Conventions (Original Air Date 2/26/2014)
  7. The Price We Pay (Original Air Date 3/5/2014)
  8. Different Mistakes (Original Air Date 3/12/2014)
  9. A Material Witness (Original Air Date 3/19/2014)
  10. At Least It's Justice (Original Air Date 4/2/2014)
  11. Turn The Lights Off (Original Air Date 4/9/2014)
  12. 8:30 PM (Original Air Date 4/30/2014)
  13. My Way (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  14. The Docks (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
  15. A Beautiful Friendship (Original Air Date 5/21/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(23 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Call It Macaroni (Original Air Date 9/24/2014)
  2. Get My Cigarettes (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
  3. The Weigh Station (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
  4. Chicken, Dynamite, Chainsaw (Original Air Date 10/15/2014)
  5. An Honest Woman (Original Air Date 10/22/2014)
  6. Prison Ball (Original Air Date 11/5/2014)
  7. They'll Have To Go Through Me (Original Air Date 11/12/2014)
  8. Assignment Of The Year (Original Air Date 11/19/2014)
  9. Called In Dead (Original Air Date 12/10/2014)
  10. Shouldn't Have Been Alone (Original Air Date 1/7/2015)
  11. We Don't Work Together Anymore (Original Air Date 1/14/2015)
  12. Disco Bob (Original Air Date 1/21/2015)
  13. A Little Devil Complex (Original Air Date 2/4/2015)
  14. Erin's Mom (Original Air Date 2/11/2015)
  15. What Do You Do (Original Air Date 2/18/2015)
  16. What Puts You On That Ledge (Original Air Date 2/25/2015)
  17. Say Her Real Name (Original Air Date 3/25/2015)
  18. Get Back To Even (Original Air Date 4/1/2015)
  19. The Three Gs (Original Air Date 4/8/2015)
  20. The Number Of Rats (Original Air Date 4/29/2015)
  21. There's My Girl (Original Air Date 5/6/2015)
  22. Push The Pain Away (Original Air Date 5/13/2015)
  23. Born Into Bad News (Original Air Date 5/20/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(23 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Life Is Fluid (Original Air Date 9/30/2015)
  2. Natural Born Storyteller (Original Air Date 10/7/2015)
  3. Actual Physical Violence (Original Air Date 10/14/2015)
  4. Debts Of The Past (Original Air Date 10/21/2015)
  5. Climbing Into Bed (Original Air Date 10/28/2015)
  6. You Never Know Who's Who (Original Air Date 10/28/2015)
  7. A Dead Kid, A Notebook, And A Lot Of Maybes (Original Air Date 11/4/2015)
  8. Forget My Name (Original Air Date 11/11/2015)
  9. Never Forget I Love You (Original Air Date 11/18/2015)
  10. Now I'm God (Original Air Date 1/6/2015)
  11. Knocked The Family Right Out (Original Air Date 1/13/2015)
  12. Looking Out For Stateville (Original Air Date 1/20/2015)
  13. Hit Me (Original Air Date 2/3/2015)
  14. The Song Of Gregory Williams Yates (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
  15. A Night Owl (Original Air Date 2/17/2015)
  16. The Cases That Need To Be Solved (Original Air Date 2/24/2015)
  17. Forty-Caliber Bread Crumb (Original Air Date 3/2/2015)
  18. Kasual With A K (Original Air Date 3/23/2015)
  19. If We Were Normal (Original Air Date 3/30/2015)
  20. In A Duffel Bag (Original Air Date 5/4/2015)
  21. Justice (Original Air Date 5/11/2015)
  22. She's Got Us (Original Air Date 5/18/2015)
  23. Start Digging (Original Air Date 5/25/2015)
Season 4 (2016-2017)
(? Episodes In Season 4)
  1. The Silos (Original Air Date 9/21/2016)
  2. Made A Wrong Turn (Original Air Date 9/28/2016)
  3. All Cylinders Firing (Original Air Date 10/5/2016)
  4. Big Friends Big Enemies (Original Air Date 10/12/2016)
  5. A War Zone (Original Air Date 10/26/2016)
  6. Skin In The Game (Original Air Date 11/2/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.