hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The ChoirThe Choir  premiered on BBCA on July 7, 2010. Choirmaster Gareth Malone attempts to create choirs in the most unlikely settings. Gareth sets his sights first on Northolt High School - a school with no music program, then on Lancaster School - an all boys school where sports dominates the lanDISCape, and lastly on South Oxhey - a blue collar community. Gareth's belief that people should have access to sing beautiful music drives his fearless passion to unite people in song. He feels a choir allows people to come together and express themselves as a community which can be a deeply personal and touching human experience. But as he finds out, getting people together to form a choir is no small feat. He first has to overcome perceptions that being in a choir and singing is both uncool and embarrassing. Gareth's tireless pursuits to recruit members coupled with his ability to make singing fun for everyone sets off an emotional journey of shocks and surprises, challenges and rewards with heartwarming results.

Gareth Malone
Season 1 (2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Northolt Phoenix Choir, Part 1 (Original Air Date 7/7/2010)
  2. Northolt Phoenix Choir, Part 2 (Original Air Date 7/14/2010)
  3. Northolt Phoenix Choir, Part 3 (Original Air Date 7/21/2010)
  4. Northolt Phoenix Choir, Part 4 (Original Air Date 7/28/2010)
  5. Boys Don't Sing, Part 1 (Original Air Date 8/4/2010)
  6. Boys Don't Sing, Part 2 (Original Air Date 8/11/2010)
  7. Boys Don't Sing, Part 3 (Original Air Date 8/18/2010)
  8. Boys Don't Sing, Part 4 (Original Air Date 8/25/2010)
  9. Boys Don't Sing, Part 5 (Original Air Date 9/1/2010)
  10. Unsung Town, Part 1 (Original Air Date 9/8/2010)
  11. Unsung Town, Part 2 (Original Air Date 9/15/2010)
  12. Unsung Town, Part 3 (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  13. Unsung Town, Part 4 (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.