hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Clash Of The GodsClash Of The Gods  premiered on HST on August 3, 2009. It was the religion of the ancients: mythology. Today, myths are often the first stories we learn as children iconic tales in which good and evil clash, in which humanity and fantasy collide. But thousands of years ago, these myths were created to help frame the world and dictate the guidelines of societies. They were so powerful, they remain woven into the fabric of today's world. This series explores these myths, from the historical people behind the original stories to their real-life relevance today.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Zeus (Original Air Date 8/3/2009)
  2. Hercules (Original Air Date 8/10/2009)
  3. Hades (Original Air Date 8/17/2009)
  4. Minotaur (Original Air Date 8/24/2009)
  5. Medusa (Original Air Date 8/31/2009)
  6. Odysseus: Curse Of The Sea (Original Air Date 9/14/2009)
  7. Odysseus: Warrior's Revenge (Original Air Date 9/21/2009)
  8. Beowulf (Original Air Date 9/28/2009)
  9. Tolkien's Monsters (Original Air Date 10/5/2009)
  10. Thor (Original Air Date 10/12/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.