hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The CleanerThe Cleaner  premiered on A&E on July 15, 2008. Inspired by the true story of a real life extreme interventionist, William "The Cleaner" Banks hits rock-bottom from his own addictions after the birth of his daughter and strikes a tentative deal with God. In exchange for a second chance, he vows to kick his addictions and dedicate his life to helping others. Now, along with his unconventional team, he helps people get clean from their own addictions by any means necessary.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 9/15/2009

William Banks
Benjamin Bratt
Melissa Banks
Akani Cuesta
Grace Park
Amy Price-Francis
Darnell McDowell
Kevin Michael Richardson
Arnie Swenton
Esteban Powell
Ben Banks
Brett Del Buono
Lula Banks
Liliana Mumy
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/15/2008)
  2. Rag Dolls (Original Air Date 7/22/2008)
  3. Meet The Joneses (Original Air Date 7/29/2008)
  4. Chaos Theory (Original Air Date 8/5/2008)
  5. Here Comes The Boom (Original Air Date 8/19/2008)
  6. To Catch A Fed (Original Air Date 8/26/2008)
  7. House Of Pain (Original Air Date 9/2/2008)
  8. Let It Ride (Original Air Date 9/9/2008)
  9. The Eleventh Hour (Original Air Date 9/16/2008)
  10. Rebecca (Original Air Date 9/23/2008)
  11. Back To One (Original Air Date 9/30/2008)
  12. Five Little Words (Original Air Date 10/7/2008)
  13. Lie With Me (Original Air Date 10/14/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(14 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Hello America (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  2. Last American Casualty (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
  3. The Projectionist (Original Air Date 7/7/2009)
  4. Does Everybody Have A Drink? (Original Air Date 7/14/2009)
  5. Split Ends (Original Air Date 7/21/2009)
  6. The Things We Didn't Plan (Original Air Date 7/28/2009)
  7. An Ordinary Man (Original Air Date 8/4/2009)
  8. The Turtle And The Butterfly (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  9. Extreme Interventionist: The Man Behind The Cleaner (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  10. Path Of Least Resistance (Original Air Date 8/18/2009)
  11. Cinderella (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  12. Standing Eight (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  13. Crossing The Threshold (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  14. Trick Candles (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  • The Cleaner: The First Season
  • The Cleaner: The Final Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.