hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Client ListThe Client List  premiered on LIFE on April 8, 2012. The Client List is about Texas housewife Riley Parks who, after being deserted by her husband, is left in serious financial straits and takes a job at a seemingly traditional day spa in a neighboring town. But when she realizes some of her co-workers also provide other services, Riley must make the difficult decision whether or not to embrace an opportunity for her to resolve her financial hardships. Riley will balances a moral conflict between two starkly different lives - one as a single mother in a conservative town struggling to provide for her family and the other as a savvy and ambitious businesswoman working with a raucous, sexy and unpredictable group of women. As Riley becomes more involved, she struggles while working in secrecy knowing her family and friends would disapprove of her decision.

ArticlesShow News    
Riley Parks
Jennifer Love Hewitt
Cybill Shepherd
Loretta Devine
Colin Egglesfield
Season 1 (2012)
(11 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 7/9/2010)
  2. The Rub Of Sugarland (Original Air Date 4/8/2012)
  3. Turn The Page (Original Air Date 4/15/2012)
  4. Tough Love (Original Air Date 4/22/2012)
  5. Ring True (Original Air Date 4/29/2012)
  6. Try, Try Again (Original Air Date 5/6/2012)
  7. The Cold Hard Truth (Original Air Date 5/13/2012)
  8. Life Of Riley (Original Air Date 5/20/2012)
Season 2 (2013)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Season 2 Premiere (Premieres Spring 2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.