hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Good GuysThe Good Guys  premiered on FOX on May 19, 2010. This is a comedic look at what happens when an old-school cop and a modern-day detective try to expose the big picture of small crime. Dan Stark was once a big-shot Dallas detective. Thirty years later, Dan Stark is a washed-up detective who spends most of his time drunk or re-hashing his glory days. Dan's new partner, Jack Bailey, is an ambitious, by-the-book and overall promising detective, but is sometimes a bit too snarky for his own good. His habit of undermining himself has earned him a dead-end position in the department. Jack may not see it, but he has little chance of getting out of his situation; his knack for making enemies at the station has assured he is not going anywhere anytime soon. Jack's only ally is Assistant District Attorney Liz Townsend, a quick-witted former girlfriend whom Jack hasn't quite gotten over and the one person he turns to for help with his current professional predicament. Not helping matters any is Jack and Dan's boss, Lieutenant Ana Ruiz, who has committed herself to seeing that Jack and Dan spend the remainder of their days in the Property Crimes Division, assigned to investigate seemingly minor crimes in order to keep them and the department out of major trouble.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 12/10/2010

Dan Stark
Bradley Whitford
Jack Bailey
Colin Hanks
Liz Townsend
Jenny Wade
Ana Ruiz
Diana Maria Riva
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(20 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 5/19/2010)
  2. Bait & Switch (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  3. Broken Door Theory (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  4. The Dim Knight (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  5. $3.52 (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  6. Small Rooms (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  7. Hunches And Heists (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
  8. Silvio's Way (Original Air Date 7/26/2010)
  9. Don't Tase Me, Bro (Original Air Date 8/2/2010)
  10. Vacation (Original Air Date 9/24/2010)
  11. Common Enemies (Original Air Date 10/1/2010)
  12. Little Things (Original Air Date 10/8/2010)
  13. Dan On The Run (Original Air Date 10/15/2010)
  14. Old Dogs (Original Air Date 10/22/2010)
  15. The Whistleblower (Original Air Date 10/29/2010)
  16. Silence Of The Dan (Original Air Date 11/5/2010)
  17. The Getaway (Original Air Date 11/12/2010)
  18. Supercops (Original Air Date 11/19/2010)
  19. Cop Killer (Original Air Date 12/3/2010)
  20. Partners (Original Air Date 12/10/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.