hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The ComebackThe Comeback  premiered on HBO on June 5, 2005. Cameras follow Valerie Cherish as she makes a leap toward TV stardom. Valerie previously starred on television sitcom I'm It!, which sparked her nickname of It Girl when the show was popular... back in the early '90s. Since those glory days, however, the star's life has been a different: Cherish was dying to get back in the spotlight so she agreed to a reality TV series, allowing cameras to follow her every move as she landed the punch-line role of Aunt Sassy on a dreadful network sitcom, Room and Bored.

ArticlesShow News    
Valerie Cherish
Lisa Kudrow
Juna Millken
Malin Akerman
Paulie G.
Lance Barber
Tom Peterman
Robert Bagnell
Mickey Deane
Robert Michael Morris
Laura Silverman
Mark Berman
Damian Young
Season 1 (2004-2005)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Comeback (Original Air Date 6/5/2005)
  2. Valerie Triumphs At The Upfronts (Original Air Date 6/12/2005)
  3. Valerie Bonds With The Cast (Original Air Date 6/19/2005)
  4. Valerie Stands Up For Aunt Sassy (Original Air Date 6/26/2005)
  5. Valerie Demands Dignity (Original Air Date 7/10/2005)
  6. Valerie Saves The Show (Original Air Date 7/17/2005)
  7. Valerie Gets A Very Special Episode (Original Air Date 7/24/2005)
  8. Valerie Relaxes In Palm Springs (Original Air Date 7/31/2005)
  9. Valerie Hangs With The Cool Kids (Original Air Date 8/7/2005)
  10. Valerie Gets A Magazine Cover (Original Air Date 8/14/2005)
  11. Valerie Stands Out On The Red Carpet (Original Air Date 8/21/2005)
  12. Valerie Shines Under Stress (Original Air Date 8/28/2005)
  13. Valerie Does Another Classic Leno (Original Air Date 9/4/2005)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Valerie Makes A Pilot (Original Air Date 11/9/2014)
  2. Valerie Tries To Get Yesterday Back (Original Air Date 11/16/2014)
  3. Valerie Is Brought To Her Knees (Original Air Date 11/23/2014)
  4. Valerie Saves The Show (Original Air Date 11/30/2014)
  5. Valerie Is Taken Seriously (Original Air Date 12/7/2014)
  6. Valerie Cooks In The Desert (Original Air Date 12/14/2014)
  7. Valerie Faces The Critics (Original Air Date 12/21/2014)
  8. Valerie Gets What She Really Wants (Original Air Date 12/28/2014)
  • The Comeback: The Complete Season One
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.