hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Coming HomeComing Home  premiered on LIF on March 6, 2011. Coming Home, featuring U.S. soldiers' surprise family reunions across the country after serving long tours of duty on behalf of the country. In paying tribute to American armed forces personnel and their families, Coming Home will follow the unforgettable and inspiring surprise reunions of soldiers from all five branches of the military with their spouses, children, parents and other loved ones as they return home from active duty throughout the world. Each of the program's episodes will highlight five reunions featuring soldiers and their emotional stories. With hundreds of thousands of members of the armed forces serving the country in the Middle East and elsewhere across the globe, military family reunions have become a sensation online, where millions of people have been inspired watching touching footage of loved ones and friends re-connecting with one another after enduring long periods of time apart.

Matt Rogers
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. A Knight's Tale (Original Air Date 3/6/2011)
  2. Daddy's Little Girl (Original Air Date 3/13/2011)
  3. The Hat Trick (Original Air Date 3/20/2011)
  4. Paying Tribute (Original Air Date 3/27/2011)
  5. A Proper Wedding (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  6. Finding Dad (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  7. Holy Surprise (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  8. A Wild Ride Home (Original Air Date 5/1/2011)
  9. Birthday Roundup (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  10. Short-Stack Surprise (Original Air Date 5/15/2011)
  11. A Little Bit Of Country (Original Air Date 5/22/2011)
  12. Three Cheers For Dad (Original Air Date 5/29/2011)
  13. A Day At The Circus (Original Air Date 6/5/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Raider Reunion (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
  2. Daddy's Girls (Original Air Date 3/18/2012)
  3. Hula Homecoming (Original Air Date 3/25/2012)
  4. Strike Up The Band (Original Air Date 4/1/2012)
  5. We'll Be Here For You (Original Air Date 6/1/2012)
  6. Slam Dunk (Original Air Date 6/13/2012)
  7. Birthday Splash (Original Air Date 6/13/2012)
  8. Photo Finish (Original Air Date 6/20/2012)
  9. Out Of Thin Air (Original Air Date 6/27/2012)
  10. Daddy's Little Dancer (Original Air Date 7/4/2012)
  11. In Honor Of Dad (Original Air Date 7/11/2012)
  12. Love And Laughter (Original Air Date 7/18/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.