hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Cougar TownCougar Town  premiered on ABC on September 23, 2009. Can a woman of a certain age be a mom, a successful career woman and still be on the prowl? Jules Cobb is about to give it a try. In a small Florida town, the center of high society is the Cougars high school football team... which is wildly appropriate since this town is the natural habitat for over-tanned, under-dressed divorces prowling for younger men. Jules desperately doesn't want to be one of them, but with an ugly divorce behind her and 40 staring right back at her, she's longing for a little more action in her life. The available men her own age, like her silver fox of a neighbor, Grayson Ellis, only seem interested in dating barely legal hotties which is awkward considering he's also her teenage son Tad's therapist. Egged on by her very married and very irreverent best friend Elle and her determined assistant Laurie, Jules reluctantly dips her toe back into the dating pool. To her surprise, she hits it off with a nice young guy named Bobby -) emphasis on the young - and discovers this gal still has the goods.Juggling a teenage son with her thriving career and budding love life isn't easy, but before you know it, Jules will have you cheering, "Go Cougars!" Beginning with the fourth season the show moved to TBS.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 6 seasons; ended on TBA

Jules Cobb
Courteney Cox
Busy Philipps
Dan Byrd
Christa Miller
Josh Hopkins
Ian Gomez
Brian Van Holt
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2009)
  2. Into The Great Wide Open (Original Air Date 9/30/2009)
  3. Don't Do Me Like That (Original Air Date 10/7/2009)
  4. I Won't Back Down (Original Air Date 10/14/2009)
  5. You Wreck Me (Original Air Date 10/21/2009)
  6. A Woman In Love [It's Not Me] (Original Air Date 10/28/2009)
  7. Don't Come Around Here No More (Original Air Date 11/4/2009)
  8. Two Gunslingers (Original Air Date 11/18/2009)
  9. Here Comes My Girl (Original Air Date 11/25/2009)
  10. Mystery Man (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  11. Rhino Skin (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  12. Scare Easy (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
  13. Stop Dragging My Heart Around (Original Air Date 1/20/2010)
  14. All The Wrong Reasons (Original Air Date 2/3/2010)
  15. When A Kid Goes Bad (Original Air Date 2/10/2010)
  16. What Are You Doin' In My Life? (Original Air Date 3/3/2010)
  17. Counting On You (Original Air Date 3/10/2010)
  18. Turn This Car Around (Original Air Date 3/24/2010)
  19. Everything Man (Original Air Date 3/31/2010)
  20. Wake Up Time (Original Air Date 4/14/2010)
  21. Letting You Go (Original Air Date 4/28/2010)
  22. Feel A Whole Lot Better (Original Air Date 5/5/2010)
  23. Breakdown (Original Air Date 5/12/2010)
  24. Finding Out (Original Air Date 5/19/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. All Mixed Up (Original Air Date 9/22/2010)
  2. Let Yourself Go (Original Air Date 9/29/2010)
  3. Makin' Some Noise (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  4. The Damage You've Done (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  5. Keeping Me Alive (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  6. You Don't Know How It Feels (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  7. Fooled Again [I Don't Like It] (Original Air Date 11/3/2010)
  8. Little Girl Blues (Original Air Date 11/17/2010)
  9. When The Time Comes (Original Air Date 11/24/2010)
  10. The Same Old You (Original Air Date 12/8/2010)
  11. No Reason To Cry (Original Air Date 1/5/2011)
  12. A Thing About You (Original Air Date 1/19/2011)
  13. Lost Children (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  14. Cry To Me (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  15. Walls (Original Air Date 4/18/2011)
  16. Baby's A Rock 'N' Roller (Original Air Date 4/20/2011)
  17. You're Gonna Get It (Original Air Date 4/27/2011)
  18. Lonesome Sundown (Original Air Date 5/4/2011)
  19. Damaged By Love (Original Air Date 5/11/2011)
  20. Free Fallin' (Original Air Date 5/18/2011)
  21. Something Good Coming, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/25/2011)
  22. Something Good Coming, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/25/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(15 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Ain't Love Strange (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  2. A Mind with A Heart Of Its Own (Original Air Date 2/21/2012)
  3. Lover's Touch (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  4. Full Moon Fever (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  5. A One Story Town (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  6. Something Big (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  7. You Can Still Change Your Mind (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  8. Ways To Be Wicked (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  9. Money Becomes King (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  10. Southern Accents (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
  11. Down South (Original Air Date 5/8/2012)
  12. Square One (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  13. It'll All Work Out (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  14. My Life (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  15. Your World (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
Season 4 (2012-2013)
(15 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Blue Sunday (Original Air Date 1/8/2013)
  2. I Need To Know (Original Air Date 1/15/2013)
  3. Between Two Worlds (Original Air Date 1/22/2013)
  4. I Should Have Known It (Original Air Date 1/29/2013)
  5. Runnin' Down A Dream (Original Air Date 2/5/2013)
  6. Restless (Original Air Date 2/12/2013)
  7. Flirting With Time (Original Air Date 2/19/2013)
  8. You And I Will Meet Again (Original Air Date 2/26/2013)
  9. Make It Better (Original Air Date 3/5/2013)
  10. You Tell Me (Original Air Date 3/12/2013)
  11. Saving Grace (Original Air Date 3/19/2013)
  12. This Old Town (Original Air Date 3/26/2013)
  13. The Criminal Kind (Original Air Date 4/2/2013)
  14. Don't Fade On Me (Original Air Date 4/9/2013)
  15. Have Love Will Travel (Original Air Date 4/9/2013)
Season 5 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. All Or Nothing (Original Air Date 1/7/2014)
  2. Like A Diamond (Original Air Date 1/14/2014)
  3. Depending On You (Original Air Date 1/21/2014)
  4. The Trip To Pirate's Cove (Original Air Date 1/28/2014)
  5. Hard On Me (Original Air Date 2/4/2014)
  6. Learning To Fly (Original Air Date 2/11/2014)
  7. Time To Move On (Original Air Date 2/18/2014)
  8. Mystery of Love (Original Air Date 2/25/2014)
  9. Too Much Ain't Enough (Original Air Date 3/4/2014)
  10. Too Good To Be True (Original Air Date 3/11/2014)
  11. Refugee (Original Air Date 3/18/2014)
  12. Love Is A Long Road (Original Air Date 3/25/2014)
  13. We Stand A Chance (Original Air Date 4/1/2014)
Season 6 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 6)
  1. American Dream Plan B (Original Air Date 1/6/2015)
  2. Full Grown Boy (Original Air Date 1/13/2015)
  3. To Find A Friend (Original Air Date 1/20/2015)
  4. Waiting For Tonight (Original Air Date 1/27/2015)
  • Cougar Town: The Complete First Season
  • Cougar Town: The Complete Second Season
  • Cougar Town: The Complete Third Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.