hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

CrashCrash  premiered on STZ on October 17, 2008. Set in Los Angeles and inspired by the film of the same name, this series explores the complexities of social and racial tolerance and the meaning of the American dream through characters whose lives intersect and collide as they strive to achieve that dream.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 12/18/2009

Peter Emory
D.B. Sweeney
Lou Loskey
Michael Fairman
Ben Cendars
Dennis Hopper
Bebe Arcel
Arlene Tur
Kenny Battaglia
Ross McCall
Christine Emory
Clare Carey
Eddie Choi
Brian Tee
Anthony Adams
Jocko Sims
Cesar Uman
Luis Chavez
Axel Finet
Nick E. Tarabay

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode One (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  2. The Doctor Is In (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  3. Panic (Original Air Date 10/24/2008)
  4. Railroaded (Original Air Date 10/31/2008)
  5. Your Ass Belongs To The Gypsies (Original Air Date 11/7/2008)
  6. Clusterf**k (Original Air Date 11/14/2008)
  7. Los Muertos (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  8. Three Men And A Bebe (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
  9. Pissing In The Sandbox (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
  10. The Future Is Free (Original Air Date 12/19/2008)
  11. F-36, Sprint Left, T-4(Original Air Date 12/26/2008)
  12. Ring Dings (Original Air Date 1/2/2009)
  13. The Pain Won't Stop (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. You Set The Scene (Original Air Date 9/18/2009)
  2. Always See Your Face (Original Air Date 9/25/2009)
  3. The World's A Mess, It's In My Kiss (Original Air Date 10/2/2009)
  4. Can't Explain (Original Air Date 10/9/2009)
  5. You, I'll Be Following (Original Air Date 10/16/2009)
  6. No Matter What You Do (Original Air Date 10/30/2009)
  7. Johnny Hit And Run Pauline (Original Air Date 11/6/2009)
  8. Lovers In Captivity (Original Air Date 11/13/2009)
  9. Endangered Species (Original Air Date 11/20/2009)
  10. Master Of Puppets (Original Air Date 11/27/2009)
  11. Calm Like A Bomb (Original Air Date 12/4/2009)
  12. All Alone Or... (Original Air Date 12/11/2009)
  13. Los Angeles (Original Air Date 12/18/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.