hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Crazy OnesThe Crazy Ones  premiered on CBS on September 26, 2013. Simon Roberts is the head of a powerful agency, with the biggest clients and brands in the world, but even more important to him is that his daughter Sydney is by his side. As his partner, Sydney is Simon's exact opposite - focused, organized and eager to make a name for herself, but also too busy parenting her father, which she'd resent if he wasn't so brilliant at what he does. Joining them in the firm are the dashing and talented Zach; art director Andrew, who's as hard-working as he is neurotic; and the beautiful and deceptively smart assistant Lauren. With his team and his daughter behind him, Simon continues to set the advertising world on fire, and it looks like they are definitely buying what these crazy ones are selling.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 4/17/2014

Simon Roberts
Robin Williams
Sydney Roberts
Sarah Michelle Gellar
Zack Cropper
James Wolk
Andrew Keaneally
Hamish Linklater
Lauren Slotsky
Amanda Setton
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/26/2013)
  2. The Spectacular (Original Air Date 10/3/2013)
  3. Bad Dad (Original Air Date 10/10/2013)
  4. Breakfast Burrito Club (Original Air Date 10/17/2013)
  5. She's So European (Original Air Date 10/24/2013)
  6. Hugging The Now (Original Air Date 10/31/2013)
  7. Sydney, Australia (Original Air Date 11/7/2013)
  8. The Stan Wood Account (Original Air Date 11/14/2013)
  9. Sixteen-Inch Softball (Original Air Date 11/21/2013)
  10. Models Love Magic (Original Air Date 12/5/2013)
  11. The Intern (Original Air Date 12/12/2013)
  12. The Face Of A Winner (Original Air Date 1/2/2014)
  13. Outbreak (Original Air Date 1/9/2014)
  14. Simon Roberts Was Here (Original Air Date 1/30/2014)
  15. Dead And Improved (Original Air Date 2/6/2014)
  16. Zach Mitzvah (Original Air Date 2/27/2014)
  17. Heavy Meddling (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  18. March Madness (Original Air Date 3/13/2014)
  19. Danny Chase Hates Brad Paisley (Original Air Date 4/3/2014)
  20. Love Sucks (Original Air Date 4/10/2014)
  21. The Monster (Original Air Date 4/17/2014)
  22. The Lighthouse (Original Air Date 4/17/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.