hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Crisis PointCrisis Point  premiered on TRU on June 22, 2008. When a person's day is suddenly shattered by a real-life nightmare, it can't help but change them forever. From robbery attempts gone wrong to deadly police shoot-outs, experience some of the world's most intense and harrowing situations by seeing them through the eyes of the real people who survived them.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 6/22/2008)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 6/29/2008)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 7/6/2008)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 7/13/2008)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.